Planet Honda New Jersey
Sales: 877-941-0539
Service: 877-942-6983
Parts: 877-942-8021
Body Shop: 877-942-9380
Close
Close

Testimonials

Service here @ Honda union rt22 is great.....

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
June 13, 2017

Service here @ Honda union rt22 is great..... this is the 3rd car and the 9 car that I have sent to my personal dealer Anthony Hartley.... he gives my family and I great experience.... I will continue to do business with Anthony and the honda dealership for years to come

Planet Honda is the Best!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Scotch Plains, NJ
July 4, 2017

Planet Honda is the best! Quality cars and the staff makes you feel so welcomed! Kaleem is amazing, you tell him what you want and he delivers! Thank you so much, loving my new car!!

Kaleem

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
June 14, 2017

I had no idea what to expect since this was my first time leasing a new car. Overall, I can truly say that my experience working with Kaleem was nothing but positive. In the hours that we were there, he was very patient and genuine. He showed great concern and worked with me to get the best possible deal. I got a car that was even better than what I originally expected. I would highly recommend going to him. Thank you Kaleem!

Amazing Service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Union, NJ
June 12, 2017

This is my first lease so I had a lot of concerns about going to a dealer and being haggled into a bad deal. My worries and concerns were lifted after a few minutes of talking to Eduardo Huaman. He went through everything with me and was very professional and kind to me and my dad. Eduardo and Levie Frank tried everything they could to help me get the best deal possible and I greatly appreciate everything they did. I was honestly surprised how much money I saved because of Eduardo and Levie.I left Honda feeling like I made a great deal and highly recommend Eduardo and Levie for anyone's next deal.

Thanks very much!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
June 10, 2017

Stephen March is a phenomenal representative and guide through the sales process. Thanks very much!

Erick Bonilla amazing personable salesman

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
June 9, 2017

This is my second car purchased in two months. I was unsure about buying but Erick Bonilla and his manager Danny make buying a car a pleasurable experience. Ive bought several cars here but I never had such a personable and caring sales team help me out. Anyone reading this and looking for a used car go and ask for Erick or Danny.

Leased car

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
West New York, NJ
June 5, 2017

Planet Honda was extremely helpful! From the moment I arrived, Kaleem had approached my family and I, offered us parking, coffee, etc., he made us feel very comfortable. He sat down, asked what we were looking for, and he worked very well with us. He made the process extremely easy. Received the leased car within a few hours once papers were complete. I will definitely be recommending him!!!

Michael Hanna is a good guy to deal with.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
June 3, 2017

We purchased Odyssey in the store. We would recommend this place. Michael Hanna is a good guy to deal with.

Great expirence

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
May 29, 2017

Our expirence of leasing a Honda Fit was painless. Kaleem was professional, efficiant and helpful. He got right down to business and helped us compare offers. This was helpful and proved his trustworthiness. We would recommend Kaleem and Planet Honda to our friends and family as a positive experience.

I am IMPRESSED by the professionalism!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
May 26, 2017

I had an excellent experience with my salesman Stephen March and the rest of the team, including Matt Manos and Eddie A. I am IMPRESSED by the professionalism!! Thank you.

My FIRST CAR!!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
May 18, 2017

I had a great experience at the Planet Honda at 2285 Route 22 West Union NJ the sales man Jean Lenard help me a lot I'm a dirt time buyer and he got me the car I wanted. I thought I was just going to look at cars but he gave me the perfect viewing and I ended up buying the car today same day service. A.Lloyd

Ask For Ash

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
May 17, 2017

Ash at Planet Honda in Union made me and my wife feel like royalty as soon as we drove into the dealership. He was professional, courteous and was willing to work within our budget concerns to help us lease a beautiful 2017 Honda CR-V. He stayed with us for most of the Saturday we were there, and although the place was very busy, his attention to us never wavered. He even brought us lunch while we were waiting for our insurance information to be faxed over. The Customer Service and Staff throughout the entire Dealership were extremely polite. It was unlike any other car shopping experience I've had. I highly recommend Planet Honda in Union and Ash in particular if you are looking for an honest car salesman who will ensure your car buying experience ends with you in a car you love.

Great

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
May 2, 2017

I am so happy and satisfy with planet honda but especially with eduardo the sales person who worked with me in the whole process of buying my car,he understood what i needed and more importantly he worked with me. I am very happy with his service i recommend him to anyone without hessitation best person to buy/lease/finamce your car is him. GREAT salesperson.

Excellet

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
May 1, 2017

Eduardo and Romney were very helpful and they definetely provided a great customer service experience. With this two employees, no wonder Planet Honda is rated number one. Thanks a lot for helping us to get our hrv. We will be back soon.

Honda Accord

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Charlotte, NC
April 25, 2017

My family has dealt with Planet Honda plenty of times and we keep going back because of the deals we receive and excellent customer service. I just purchased a 2013 Honda Accord and everything went smooth. My sales guy Erik was great and his manager Danny is always great!

Excellent

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
April 25, 2017

Great working with Erick, even though he just started, he really knew everything about the CRV I had purchased. I knew exactly what I wanted and Erick was able to show me all of the options in the different cars.

Wow unbelievable service by kelechi

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
April 20, 2017

Wow! Kelechi was great. I loved his service. Anyone reading this, please go see him. You won't be disappointed. He gave me a goof deal and it was affordable.

Salesman & Finance Department

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
April 14, 2017

Salesman Michael Hanna & Matt in the finance department is the best... It's because of people like them along with Manager Chibo, I keep coming back and referring family & friends. WE LOVE PLANET HONDA!!

I am so pleased with the service!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
April 11, 2017

I am so pleased with the service!! Second car with them and they went above an beyond to get me the best deal... I recommend this place to anyone.. ask for Anthony Hartley .. the best sales person :-)

Purchased a Civic from Jean Lenard

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Union, NJ
April 10, 2017

We a very happy with our new car. The service is excellent and the sell person was very professional and friendly. Thank you for the excellent work.

My salesman Corey Salej was AMAZING!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
April 8, 2017

My salesman Corey Salej was AMAZING!! He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Delia Mensch was an absolute delight handling my deal on my 2017 Accord Sport. I highly recommend Planet Honda if looking to drive away in a gorgeous new car.

Quick and easy

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
March 31, 2017

I had a very small amount of money to put down and Manny was extremely helpful to get me a vehicle. He was patient with my indecisiveness and I will definitely recommend going to him for your next purchase. I signed and drove off with a new car within only a few hours. Thanks Manny, I'm the happiest person in the world!

My daughter 1st car

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Englewood NJ
March 26, 2017

My overall experience was very good at planet Honda. The sales guy Jean Leland was excellent and made my daughter first buy extremely easy. I will make sure to recommend my family and friends to him.

Planet Honda Never Ceases to Amaze Me!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
March 22, 2017

I am a long-term Planet Honda customer. Eddie Amorin, General Sales Manager, Gang Wang, New Car Sales Manager and Frankie Talarico, Senior Sales Consultant are quite a team. Over the years I have purchased and leased many vehicles with Frankie Talarico’s assistance. Frankie is the quintessential example of a customer focused Honda representative. He is an extremely good listener with a no nonsense approach to meeting customer’s needs. Just walk through the showroom and watch how customers acknowledge Frankie with a smile on their faces. I highly recommend Frankie and the Planet Honda team.

Thanks, Kaleem!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Chatham
March 18, 2017

I went into to lease a Honda CRV. Kaleem, the sales person I worked with was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. I believe he also tried to get me the best deal I was able to get. Thanks, Kaleem.

Amazing experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
March 16, 2017

I have bought 4 brand new Hondas from my amazing sales person Frankie tslarico. He makes the buying experience so easy it feels too good to be true. I would recommend anyone looking for a new Honda to visit him at planet Honda

Nick from used cars

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
March 15, 2017

Hire more guys like Nick. He was awesome and made the process short and sweet and to the point.

great buying experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
March 14, 2017

There are many Honda dealerships in my area and I am very glad I decided to go to Planet Honda. I am extremely happy with my purchase, Aladdin was very attentive and knowledgeable. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Aladdin.

2017 Honda Accord Sport

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
March 11, 2017

Eduardo Huaman and Etienne Perichi, ask for these men! I loved working with these two. The easiest and most straightforward car buying experience ever. Thank you Eduardo, Etienne and thank you Planet Honda!

Finally an easy car buying experience!!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
March 4, 2017

Finally an easy car buying experience!!! The sales person, Oumar, was knowledgeable, helpful, and most importantly wasn't trying to gauge the prices! I highly recommend!!!!

Kaleem Wyne is Awesome!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Boonton, NJ
March 3, 2017

Had the best experience with Planet Honda NJ all because of Mr. Kaleem Wyne. He took care of every detail and made the experience of getting behind a Brand New Vehicle a breeze. Not only was the deal amazing but the customer service Kaleem displayed was superb! I would go back to planet honda 100 times before ever looking at another dealership. There is and can't be any better place then Planet Honda and its all cause they have Kaleem Wyne. Thanks for all you've done in making this journey a pleasant one.

Great service!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
March 2, 2017

Ash was great every step of the way. He work with us and got us exactly what we needed. Thank you so much Ash and Planet Honda!

Mike Hanna: Sales Rep

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
February 27, 2017

My family and I are on our third Honda and we cant say enough how much we love them all. Mike Hanna was our Sales rep and he is fantastic! His humor and over all knowledge made our car buying experience quick and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and takes all the crazy stress away with buying a car.

Helpful charismatic Corey

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
February 27, 2017

Corey Salej helped me out from the minute I walked in looking for a car. He was charismatic, funny, and eventually sold my wife on the purchase, which was the most important part. I Recommend for anyone who goes in to request Corey to help you throughout the stressful process. He eases the transaction.

I had an awesome time.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
February 17, 2017

I had an awesome time. Alex is amazing and the nicest person and Eduardo hooked me up with the best deal. They listened to what I needed and I got to drive away in the vehicle of my choice. A plus service (:

The service was excelent.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
February 13, 2017

I came here to lease a car after having trouble with my prior car and I am very pleased with my experience. The service was excelent. The senior sales representative Francis Duah was very professional and did not try to hassle me. Along with the general sales manager Eddie Amorin, they assisted me in finding the right car and payments that I could afford.

Shahadah service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Newark, Nj
February 11, 2017

Thanks to Ahmed Abbas from planet Honda used cars I got the perfect starter car! He was very kind and helped me threw the whole process I was able to get a reasonable monthly payment and be on my way! Thank you so much Ahmed for your excellent customer service.

Replacement Of My Former Most Beloved Honda Car

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Brooklyn, New York
February 7, 2017

It was like I was sent there by the angels themselves, my brother and I. I'm glad we were tortured and thereby experienced before we landed here! We knew the deal back and forth for months! And this was the greatest experience we could have EVER had the pleasure in doing business! We fell right in with the salesman, Ahmad, and he proved himself again and again throughout the entire process! The manager, salesman, and warranty personnel have a LOT to be proud of at Planet Honda in NJ. If I could leave my number, I would. This is the truth and real deal! Thank You Ahmad! TY ALL at Planet Honda!

Great Dealership Experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
February 7, 2017

We just recently bought a certified pre owned 2013 honda civic from planet honda and very satisfied with the purchase! Ahmed the sales person we worked with was extremely helpful, aling with Mr Jamie and Mr Romney who talked to us clearly, honestly and worked with our budget and circumstances. Thank you Planet Honda for the great experience, I will continue coming back and recommending my friends and family!

Nick from used cars

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
January 31, 2017

I just wanted to know what a WONDERFUL SALES STAFF you have at your Union, NJ location. We purchased a pre-owned Honda Odyssey EX-L yesterday from your dealership. Sales associate Nick and manager Jamie were Fantastic -- and I can honestly say that Nick was a primary reason that we bought our car from your location. Nick’s kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism warmed me and my family, and we’re still in awe of Nick’s unmatched car knowledge! As I am sure you are aware, there are plenty of pre-owned cars out there, but Nick made the research and buying experience Exceptional. Nick has earned a NEW LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR YEARS TO COME!!!! Best regards, Laurie

Ryan Mckenzie is wonderful.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
January 27, 2017

Ryan Mckenzie is wonderful. It was my first time here and I couldn't more satisfied.. He helped me a lot. Thank you Ryan, you are THE MAN!

Great experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
January 25, 2017

Great experience. They really worked hard for me. Must come here for your new Honda. Please see Matt A & Chigbo. I will be telling friends,family& co-workers.Absolutely awesome

Planet Honda experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
January 24, 2017

I recently purchased a vehicle at Planet Honda and had the best experience. Mr. Antonio Matos with the Used Vehicle Department was extremely professional and answered all my questions. Mr. Matos never pressured me on purchasing a vehicle and worked with me to meet an affordable monthly payments. I recommend that if you are planning on purchasing a new or used vehicle, visit Planet Honda and ask for Mr. Antonio Matos

Great sales representative

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
January 16, 2017

Eduardo huaman was one of the great sales representative. understanding in making a deal. would recommend him to anyone. u won't be disappointed and you will always leave with what u want at the price u can afford.

Made good on their word...

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
January 14, 2017

Made good on their word... I'm skeptical of most car dealerships and their sales men / women. I had countless e-mails with Eddie Amorin. It took some back and forth, but he ultimately made me a deal that was far better than what other dealers had. The other dealers all tried to tell me the offer was a lie and that when I got into the finance department they'd start hitting me with one fee after another...at the end of the day, they didn't and the price was as advertised. Thanks, Eddie! While going through the process at the dealer, Stephen March was the main salesman I worked with. He was patient, courteous and informative. Pretty much the opposite of what I was expecting. Also had the pleasure of working with Jay and David, who like Stephen, were extremely helpful and took the time to walk me through the things they had on their list. I definitely recommend Planet Honda.

Anthony Garabito, excelente atención.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
January 4, 2017

Anthony Garabito, excelente atención. Recomiendo a ojo cerrado este vendedor. Habla dos idiomas perfectamente y tiene muy buen conocimiento de cualquier carro que Ud quiera. Da buenas ofertas y trabaja contigo para hacer posible tu sueño de tener un carro nuevo.

Bought the certified used car of Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
January 3, 2017

I had best customer service from Honda. Luis Hernandez was very helpful to me and got me the deal at cheaper rate and reasonable one with all the available cars. The best thing was he was friendly and cooperative with me by showing me wide range of cars which I wanted to see. I will definitely recommend all people to purchase their cars from Planet Honda.

2017 Honda HRV

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Jersey City, NJ
December 30, 2016

I went to Planet Honda looking for a new car as my old car was giving me a lot of trouble. I was assisted by Kaleem Wyne who did a phenomenal job. What I liked about Kaleem was his calm demeanor and how he showed me all the options that were in my budget. I am so happy with my new purchase!! Kaleem was extremely professional and created the best deal for me. He helped me with the set up of my car by going through each and every feature. I would recommend him to my family and friends as well as this dealership. THANK YOU, Kaleem :)

Best car buying experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
December 30, 2016

As a woman, I dreaded the sales pitch, but not Planet Honda and it's sales crew. Frank T. made it easy, no hassle and definately no hard pitch. Just the right price and respect. He even helped clean out my trade in for me. This is the dealer and salesman of the year. Thank you! Deb B

I highly recommend this family-owned establishment...

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
December 28, 2016

My first experience leasing a new car was greatly improved by the incredible customer service of both Stephan March and Eddie Amorin. I was able to have every question answered, test drive the car, and was given ample time to discuss the details with my husband. Being able to have that time was greatly appreciated. The entire process was smoother than we anticipated and we are proud to be a part of the Planet Honda family. I highly recommend this family-owned establishment for your next car-buying needs!

Mike Hanna is great.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
December 17, 2016

Mike Hanna is great. Everyone at Planet Honda worked for hours to get me a deal I was happy with. Going into car dealerships I'm always nervous I'm going to be taken advantage of, but everyone at Planet Honda treated me with respect and listened to my needs and concerns. I will definitely be back for my next car and will bring all my friends and family here for all their Honda needs.

Kelson Awdren is Totally Awesome!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
December 14, 2016

Kelson got us the car we wanted at the price we needed to have. He was professional, patient & respectful, he's a very talented salesman with lots of ambition. We didn't feel pressured in any way. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. I wish Kelson great success and thank him very much for everything! Thank you to the staff too!

Manny Udoh - Excellent Salesman!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
December 9, 2016

Though I am little late in writing this review but definitely want to highlight that Manny Udoh helped me in taking my purchase decision. He was very pro-active in explaining the features of Honda-CRV and actually he went over the exercise of explaining again when i took my second test drive. It shows the involvement of salesperson in the sales process!! This was completely missing in salesmen i met during my visits to Toyota and Subaru showrrooms. I ended up buying Honda-CRV from Planet Honda. 10/10 to Manny and Planet Honda should take good care of him.

Excellent customer service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Newark NJ
December 7, 2016

Excellent customer service came in and left out at a timely fashion. Got the car I wanted. Loved how they explained different cars and opinions to me to best fit my needs. I would recommend anyone to planet Honda.

Great place & Experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
December 5, 2016

My experience here was pleasant and cordial. The sales people were professional and friendly and they are on top of everything with questions. Special thanks to Nick G. for making it happen for me the second time around - for negotiating price and for initiating financing. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a car, whether used or new, to go here and check it out.

Ryan is a great salesman!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
December 3, 2016

Ryan is a great salesman!! He gets you exactly what your looking for at your price. I recommend him highly due to his professionalism. Stop by and ask for him and I guarantee you will be as happy with him as I was. Thanks Ryan, see you in 3 years!!

Gracias Planet Honda y Eduardo

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
November 29, 2016

Real mente nos sentimos más seguro está ves que fuimos a planet honda por qué nos atendió Eduardo Guaman muy atento alo que nosotros queríamos un excelente trato y salimos muy contentos

An Honest salesman, Nick G.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
November 21, 2016

Today Nov 21, 2016 my wife and I had the pleasure to meet Nick G. Our salesperson who had the patients of a saint, as we made him show us and test drive every Ridgeline in the lot. We did buy one only because Nick went into detail of every option on every truck. This is our 4th Honda, so we knew that Nick was an honest guy. Kudos to Planet Honda for employing an angel,Nick G. Signed Mr. And Mrs T.

Francis is amazing!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
November 19, 2016

Francis is amazing! He was very accommodating and personable. He went above and beyond in order for me to get my new car at a great price. He is different from other salespeople. He made an effort to get to know me and what I wanted in the car. When you go to Planet Honda, make sure you talk/work with Francis. Also, Jorge in Finance was a great person to deal with. I talked to and visited various Honda dealerships and decided to go with Planet Honda and I'm glad I did!

great buying experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Spotswood, NJ
November 15, 2016

I made an appointment to look at a few used cars. Was promptly assisted by Ahmad. Excellent service, he was courteous and very well informed. All 3 of the cars I had researched were there, and he was extremely patient, as i went from car to car. I had been to other dealerships, and really just planned on checking them out. But I liked what I saw, and everyone was so polite and helpful that I ended up closing the deal that day. Nice, clean friendly dealership, happy with my purchase.

Planet Honda got me back on the road!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
East Orange, NJ
November 15, 2016

I was so pleased at Planet Honda this weekend when I drove off with my new HRV. I was not sure if it was going to happen all in one day but my Sales Rep Kaleem Wyne helped me seal the deal. I was impressed with his knowledge of the Honda vehicles and his patience as I tried to determine which would be the best choice for me. Great customer service goes a long way. Keep up the good work. Thanks Planet Honda !!!!

Thank You Antonio Matos!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
November 11, 2016

Antonio Matos sold us a pre-certified CRV.. He was professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle fast so we could get it on the road for my daughter. I would highly recommend Antonio.

Fantastic experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/784868t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
November 11, 2016

By far, the most willing to work with what you can offer type of business. I walked into Planet Honda looking for something used within the last 10 years. I had a budget to stick to, being a single mother with 2 children-sticking to the budget is key. I was extremely limited with what I could offer, having a small down payment and compromised credit. Manny my sales rep, spoke to me clearly and honestly. He gave me my options and working alongside Jaime the sales manager to come to a happy medium with me. Circumstances like mine, take time to find some solution. And yes, time it did take! But once Jaime got the ball rolling it didn't stop. He looked at every option possible and when I started to feel as though they had exhausted all their efforts, that small team did not give up. I could not get the older vehicle that I was looking for but instead they offered a vehicle to me that would make things easier to approve someone in my situation. I DROVE out with a newer used vehicle (much newer -only 2 years old ) with far less miles than any vehicle I have ever owned! Something reliable and safe for my family. They even kept the payments as near to budget as possible. I have never seen such workmanship and/or salesmanship like that in my life. They were honest and fair and simply amazing. I would also like to thank Jonathan in service for such and awesome referral. A very special thank you to Kathy. I have to say this was a very special Veteran's Day. My fellow Veteran's Planet Honda is where to go!

Bought a 2016 Fit this past Saturday.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
November 1, 2016

Bought a 2016 Fit this past Saturday. Dealt with Kaleem, he was very professional and gave us a great deal. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

RYAN MCKENZIE!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
November 1, 2016

If you want the deal of the lifetime talk to Ryan. He's great, patient and kind. He defiantly keeps his customers in mind and does his very best to get you at the price point that work best for you. If you go to planet Honda you defiantly need to speak with Ryan, he's on of the best!

Professional & Courteous

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
October 31, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used car from Planet Honda. The salesperson that I worked with, Jonathan was extremely professional and courteous and was a pleasure to work with.

From the moment I walked into Planet Honda I felt comfortable.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
October 14, 2016

From the moment I walked into Planet Honda I felt comfortable. The team greeted both my mom and I at the door and we're ready to assist us in any way they could. Stephen and Jay both listened to exactly what I wanted in a car and offered me several options of vehicles that would suit my needs. During the process I did not feel that anyone was in any way pushing me to commit to something in order to make a sale, but truly cared about my wants as a customer. Overall, Stephen and Jay were both extremely helpful and willing to work with me to find the perfect (Fit). I am over the moon about my experience with Planet Honda and will certainly be recommending them to family and friends!!

Great Dealership Experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
September 12, 2016

Danny O. Boye was a great sales consultant that made the experience of purchasing a pre-owned certified much easier. He was attentive, courteous, and willing to negotiate the price most suitable for me. Out of the many Honda dealerships I visited, he was by far the most honest sales consultant. There were never any surprises with Danny, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Danny to my friends and family. He truly provided exemplary service.

Very professional and always available to answer questions. Highly recommend.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
September 10, 2016

We worked with Stephen March to get our new Pilot EXL, our second car with Planet Honda in 2 years. He was so helpful and accommodating. He helped us hunt down a car when they didn't have what we wanted in inventory. Very professional and always available to answer questions. Highly recommend.

Very Helpful...........Great Deal

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Iselin, NJ
September 1, 2016

Great Deal from Planet Honda , I bought my new Accord Sport and Kaleem Wayne is very Helpful, making the process smooth.

The Best Car Salesman Ever (CARLOS CRISPIN)

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
August 31, 2016

Recently I Went To Planet Honda Without The Expectations Of Buying A Car The Same Day Really I Just Wanted An Estimate And See How Much I Needed To Save Up Seeing As How This Would Be My First Car , But After Meeting Carlos My Outlook Totally Changed , He Has Wonderful Customer Service By Far The Best I Have Ever Received . He Took His Time With Me Showed Me The Steps I Needed To Take , Calculated My Exspenses With Me And So Much More . He Made The Decision So Much Easier , I Will Definitely Be Reccomending Him To Several People , He's Awesome.

NEEL IS THE MAN

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
August 30, 2016

My car was stolen last week and I needed a car very badly and my boyfriend took me to planet Honda because he's been a customer for years. I decided to try it out and I know that I was giving him a hard time but Neel was very patient with me and by the time I left that night I was happy to finance a car. I don't know to thank Neel and I'm very pleased with his service and all his help because he wouldn't let me leave without getting a deal... THANK YOU NEEL!!!!!!!!!!

First Time Buyer Beyond Happy with Experience & Purchase

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
August 17, 2016

As a recent college graduate entering the "real world," I was unsure what to expect when making my first adult purchase. I was nervous and excited to lease a car. I could not be happier to have had Frankie as the person to help me with this major decision. Frankie was not only personable, but thorough and efficient throughout every step of the process. He made certain that I knew and understood all of the information regarding the lease, car, and my future with Honda. I look forward to returning in three years to work with Frankie. I cannot thank him enough for all of his help and kindness.

I will continue coming back and recommending my friends and family!!!!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/739009t/fb_icon_325x325-thumb.jpg
August 16, 2016

I've had the pleasure of being a repeat customer of Planet Honda for the last 3 cars I have purchased and leased. Both Romney Corvalan and Eduardo Huaman made my most resent purchase expercience great and hassel-free. I've have been shopping with other dealerships and was pressured and pitched to purchase a vehicle I had no original intension nor was it a fit for me to purchase. Trust me when I say this, these individuals at Planet work with their customers and would never force or offer you anything that was not to your benefit as a customer. Thank you Planet Honda for the great experience, I will continue coming back and recommending my friends and family!!!!

Very helpful staff

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
August 15, 2016

I first walked into Planet Honda with no real expectation. I just wanted ro see what used cars they had on the lot. I was greeted on the back lot by Aladdin who sbowed me around and was very informative. Planet Honda has an huge inventory of cars and Aladdin went over quite a few cars with me never once feeling pushy. I Ended up purchasing a 2013 Honda Accord sport, I'm very happy with my decision and very happy with my experience with my sales person. Thank you Planet Honda.

Ash was great, a consummate professional.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/739009t/fb_icon_325x325-thumb.jpg
July 29, 2016

Ash was great, a consummate professional. I have never had such a good car-buying experience. And since Honda certified pre-owned are fully covered for a year, there's no risk. I would definitely buy another one, and I would seek out Ash.

Amazing and Helpful!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 27, 2016

The sales reps were very good, everyone was very supportive and helped me get the car I always wanted. I would like to thank Miguel and Romney C. for being supportive and helping me with purchasing the car. I would recommend them to future customers.

Planet Honda was AMAZING

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 27, 2016

We went to a couple car dealerships and found that we wanted to by a Honda Accord. We were jerked around by other dealers that didn't want to work with us and almost gave up but finally went to Planet Honda. We met with Brayan and his manager Jay Morris and told them what we needed to get the deal done. They were very respectful and a pleasure to work with. Negotiations were easy and they made it happen for what we wanted and we walked away happy and with a great deal! Very well done!

I went into planet Honda expecting to just get a tire replaced...

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
Google
July 25, 2016

I went into planet Honda expecting to just get a tire replaced and ended up walking out with a brand new 2016 Honda! I have to say that my sales woman Diana provided me with service that I have never experienced before. She treated me like real person and made sure my I was comfortable with every decision I made. She connected with me personally and that made me really trust her advice. Thank you so much for everything and I will be sending everyone I know to her.

We had a great experience with George silva and frank Bonilla.

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
July 25, 2016

We had a great experience with George silva and frank Bonilla. They helped us picked up our first ever Honda Odyssey.

Just purchased Honda Fit from Planet Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
July 23, 2016

Just purchased Honda Fit from Planet Honda on route 22 after visiting 2 other dealership. Purchased at the price I wanted to Pay. My sales rep from Alex to Carlos and Joe in finance and the Manager in the back were all so friendly, I felt I was talking to my family members. Will certainly purchase my next vehicle from Planet Honda. Don't go to the Route 22 Honda in Hillside and Metro Honda in Jersey city they are scavengers. Planet Honda is a One stop shop. Thank You Planet Honda

Excellent sales service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 20, 2016

The team stands by their word and delivers very competitive prices. After scouring the internet I found the vehicle I wanted at Planet Honda. The staff was friendly online and communicated effectively by email. At one point the vehicle was not described correctly over email. The on-site staff reduced the price of the vehicle to adjust for the confusion. The on-site sales crew is friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is not pushy and listened to what I wanted. I found the overall experience to be very pleasant for a car purchase.

Certified honda odyssey purchase at Planet Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 20, 2016

Manny the sales rep was excellent in facilitating my purchase

Great Service

July 16, 2016

Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Miguel Mateo was an awesome and calm person to work with while purchasing my Honda Civic with all the perfect features for me. I appreciate him being calm as buying a car is always a tough and draining process.

Great experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 14, 2016

Buying my first car was an intimidating task but Danny made me feel welcome and went out of his way to provide great assistance. Everyone was friendly.

Love Planet Honda, My New Car & their Service!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 11, 2016

From start to finish Planet Honda knows how to make your new car experience an amazing one. We've come back to Planet Honda for our third lease & our salesman Michael Hanna always does a fantastic job with getting us into a new car. If you're thinking of getting a honda, you have to go to Planet Honda.

Honda Accord Purchase

Edmunds
July 8, 2016

I received great customer service from salesman Miguel today. His professionalism and his knowledge of the Honda cars is extensive which helped make a quick a decision and lead me to buying a car today. Keep up the great work Miguel. Regards, Mohsine Badre

3rd time around

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Somerset, NJ
July 7, 2016

This is my 3rd lease from Planet Honda and salesman..Kaleem Wyne has always provided the best service available. I will always recommend Kaleem Wyne and Planet Honda to anybody who would like to purchase or lease a new Honda...the experience is always a pleasure...cheers Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#7HoWvikxcYJlC3zp.99

Great Customer Service

July 5, 2016

Francis Duah assisted me and delivered excellent customer service . He treated me like family . The finance salesman made the process so easy and was so friendly , I believe his name was Frank.

Happy Customer

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 6, 2016

I was very satisfied with Michael Hanna as my sales rep. He was very knowledgeable on the product. I would recommend him to anyone else. Planet Honda is lucky to have him.

Victor h mejia ,Gisela mejia Vazquez

Edmunds
July 4, 2016

I have been buying my Honda's from Planet Honda for years and each experience gets better and better. They get to know their customers and guide you through each step of the purchase. Carlos Crispin and Jay Morris are not satisfied until you drive off the lot fully knowledgeable of your vehicle and completely at ease. We were treated kindly and with the most respect and they worked with us to get the best deal for our needs and finances. Thank you again Carlos Crispin and Jay Morris....

Smooth Process

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
July 4, 2016

We came to purchase a used Honda Pilot. The customer experience from when we parked to when we drove off the lot was excellent. Working with Jonathan was great. He was knowledgeable and really efficent with our time. We thought we would be here all day but between Jonathan and Jaime we were in and out within a few hours. I highly recommend working with Jonathan. He was a strong advocate for us when it came to bargaining on the price. This is my second Honda purchase from PH and will be back for the next.

New car

Edmunds
July 1, 2016

Everyone explained the pricing very clearly and were very helpful.

Great customer service @planet Honda

Edmunds
June 30, 2016

I purchased my new 2016 accord today and I had the best fast and friendly sales experience there is, I will recommended this dealer to all my friends and family. Great customer service I give this dealer a 10 rating

Edward Hurtares at Planet Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
June 30, 2016

Edward was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to meet my needs without being aggressive or pushy in the sales process.

GREAT SERVICE! (Kaleem Wyne)

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
West Orange, NJ
June 28, 2016

I returned to Planet Honda for 2 simple reasons. First, I was interested in looking at the 2016 Pilot and second I was extremely impressed by the high level of customer service that I received 2 years ago when I purchased my first Honda vehicle (my CRV) from Kaleem Wyne. It was exactly as I expected. The level of service and attention that I received was once again spectacular. Kaleem is a truly seasoned professional. He worked tirelessly to help us find the right deal, one that worked just right for us. His attention to detail was spectacular. He demeanor, tone and work ethic was spot on. Kaleem truly cares about his job and making sure his customers walk out with a level of service that is way above expectations. We truly adore our new Pilot. Kaleem was truly a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to anybody that walks inside the doors of Planet Honda. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#7HoWvikxcYJlC3zp.99

Best Experience Ever

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
June 25, 2016

I lease every 3 years for the past 8 years and this time I didn't want to wait that long so I called Planet Honda and they scheduled me with Francis Duah, a senior salesperson. He was pleasant to work with. He has a great sense of humor, very attentive, knowledgeable. Along with him, Diana, his protege whom also was nice and knowledgeable and Chigbo whom I leased my very first car with and he has gotten promoted to sales manager since then due to his great work ethic. If you ever need to lease or finance a car, speak to no one else but these 3 people.

Planet Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Irvington, NJ
June 24, 2016

Planet Honda has an excellent service dept. I was very happy with the service on my 2015 Honda Civic. Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#7HoWvikxcYJlC3zp.99

Execellente services

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Union NJ
May 16, 2016

No doubt Planet Honda is a 5 star dealership I want to thank Immanuel for all the help on the 2016 honda civic coupe i would definitely recommend to visit if in search for a car. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Aladdin was Great

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 16, 2016

Wanted a no nonsense experience and I got what I wanted in a timely manner. If you want to be in and out and get the deal you want go see aladdin

Thank you Planet Honda

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 16, 2016

Was shopping for my First car and I was met by Aladdin in the back lot. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. I am a proud owner of a 2013 civic and he worked with the banks to get me a payment I could afford. Thank you Planet Honda.

Leasing was simple and fast!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 16, 2016

My husband and I went to get a new lease for our car. We came in because I spoke with Maggie a few times who was great. When we got there we were greeted right away and we met with our salesman, Frankie. He helped us with our first car, so it was nice to have the same person again. He helped us get what we wanted and so did Gang Wang. My husband and I had a wonderful experience and we plan on coming back every 3 years for both of our cars! I recommend Planet Honda to everyone.

Great Service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 16, 2016

Ash assisted me in my purchase and he was so welcoming and helpful. The process was long but he made the time worth it. It's been four months and I still love my car.

Excellent Customer Service and Sales Rep

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Linden NJ
May 14, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Crispin, he was one of the best sales person I've met this far. He was patient and really went beyond his duty to provide me with as much information possible to make the best choice for me. At no time did I get the notion that he was just trying to make a sale. He made the "car buying" experience less dreadful. I would recommend to anyone! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

New car

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Parsippany Nj
May 14, 2016

Great dealer and great customer service. Francis Duah was great and very helpful Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Purchased new 2016 CRV

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 14, 2016

I purchased my fourth Honda from here with Francis Duah. He is the best sales representative in the building. He is efficient and caring. He remembered me since I graduated from undergrad and he is very caring and determined to please me and make sure I walk out happy. Francis along with Chigbo Mbaekwe sales manager tries to make sure I leave with a car. Chigbo remembered me from my last leased car and made sure I left happy. Also Maggie Russ called me to convince me to stay with Honda for my fourth lease and that she would work a deal and have me out in a decent amount of time. She is the reason I stayed for another lease.

My daughter purchased

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 14, 2016

My daughter came in to purchase and he sales rep went above and beyond to help her. She wasn't sure if she was going with Honda again and he assured her she should stick with Honda and he would be able to hep her get the best deal ever and he did just that

Good deal

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Union nj
May 13, 2016

Overall good experience, met manny grant he helped me with the good price and went through all documents and stuff. Good guy! I will recommend to meet manny grant. I wish they had more inventory for pilots 2016 Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Great people who like their job

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Newark,NJ
May 13, 2016

I was looking for a used car in good condition, so i went to Planet Honda and they had exactly what I wanted. Alfonso Douriet was my salesman. He was paying good attention to our questions and answered all of them. I would recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a used car. Make sure to ask for Alfonso Douriet, he will make your car buying experience easier and less stressful! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Ankur Patel

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 13, 2016

Planet Honda is simply the best!!!!! dealership that I have seen & experienced. Bought my car Honda Odyssey EX recently on May 11, 2016. Sales Person was Mr. Anthony Heartley and Finance person was Mr. Romney Corvalan, had an excellent experience with both of them. They both treated us like family, kind nature and very cooperative. This is the only dealership who will beat your numbers from other dealerships. 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Believe me you will get the best deal at this place.

Excellent Sale Experience with Mr. Kaleem Wyne

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
Dealer Rater
May 8, 2016

This was my first experience at planet Honda with Mr Kaleem Wyne who helped us. It was great Me and My Friend were searching Car for last 2 months. It was my first Car. Last Saturday when I went to planet Honda with my friend we are not in hope that we will car that day but when we met Kaleem Wyne, this person made deal in 10 min. We bought two LX Honda Accord 2016 white colours. What a pleasant experience he gave us in purchasing an Car!!. I don’t believe Planet Honda can sale two car to us in 10 min. It’s only Mr Kaleem Wyne can do. Thanks Kaleem for a memorable and pleasant experience!!! I am looking forward to enjoy the car. Mr Kaleem you have made me feel really comfortable explaining to me all the detail about getting a new car and help me get a good deal. I will recommend you to all my family and friends ..:) :) :) thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

All-Star Salesman Tony at Planet Honda

May 5, 2016

I was in the market to purchase a car and have always owned a Honda. However I was in an 03' Honda and definitely wanted to upgrade. I researched all Honda dealerships in the surrounding area and noticed that planet was not too far from me. The first thing I did was Google planet to look at their reviews and ratings and came across Tony's name quite a few times about his care, attention to details, and his professionalism... Upon reading all his reviews and the reviews of other's, u decided planet sounded like a place that I would gladly do business with. Let me tell you. Those reviews, some over exaggerated and some on point... Did not disappoint me. i walked into planet Honda and when I was asked if I was being helped, I told them that I was looking for a car and asked if I could meet with Tony. Tony Ruiz was very courteous from beginning to end. He greeted me and made me feel comfortable about my decision to purchase a car as I was nervous. He listened to exactly what I wanted in a car and showed me a few. He went into detail about all the car gadgets and how they work and took his time. He was friendly, enthusiastic, professional. The entire process was easy and smooth and everyone treated me great. I came out with a great car, at a great price and a huge smile! I would recommend planet Honda if your are in the market to buying a car. And seeing as a shopper never knows what they're walking into, I would recommend you see Tony!

Tony great salesman

May 3, 2016

My experience at Planet Honda with Tony was very easy going and helpful with my trade upgrade into the CRV-LX. Tony understood my need and provided great service.

Left with what I was looking for.

May 3, 2016

Went to get my first car, It was a long long process but in the end it was all worth it because I got the car I wanted thanks to the salesman jean and the rest of the staff.

Nice & Friendly

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Metuchen, NJ
May 2, 2016

We first set up an appointment with Nicole, who was really nice and helpful. When we arrived she introduced us to Alfonso in the Certified Pre-Owned department, and he was great. I have purchased many cars in my time, but this was the first time for my stepson, and the team at Planet Honda really helped make it a great experience for him. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Excellent Sale Experience

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Cranford NJ
April 30, 2016

My Mother wanted a new CRV. Being busy at work I asked her to go test drive a CRV so she could be sure it was the car for her. She went to another dealership and had a bad experience from the salesman. He seemed not to care, as she stated because "she was a woman and older". She asked me to accompany her to another dealer. We went to Planet Honda and met Frank Talarico. He took his time and explained every feature of the vehicle, even programming her phone into the Bluetooth. He took great car of my Mother, beat another price I had gotten online from another dealership by $250, and made the whole experience painless. Now Mom has a place she can bring her car for service and feel comfortable knowing she has a friend available there. Thank You Frank Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

happy

April 30, 2016

tony ruiz actually help us a lot and got us good deal.

Planet Honda - Tony Ruiz

April 30, 2016

Tony is terrific. He made the trade from a CR-Z to a CR-V easy and quick today. We recommend him and Planet Honda.

FIRST CAR BUYER!

April 30, 2016

My Friend referred me to Planet Honda based off of her great experience with Ryan McKenzie ! After Buying my first car today I definitely know why she referred me , he is very kind and makes sure you are comfortable. He is also very honest with you and does not just treat you like another sale! My experience was great and I look forward to referring people to Him.

Great service

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534222t/cars-com-logo-thumb.jpg
Paterson nj
April 29, 2016

This was my first experience at planet Honda and it was great! Ahmad was a great help. I would definitely recommend a friend to come here to purchase a car. Left the lot with a 2013 civic. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#cYIj0AvA524GFxSH.99

Tony is Amazing!!!!

April 29, 2016

Tony is an amazing worker, who worked hard to get me a great deal on a 2016 Honda CR-V! From the time I arrived on the lot he made sure I found the model car that I was interested in and showed extreme patience while I made up my mind. Even during the negations he worked with me although I was a bit of a tough customer. Tony is an asset to your company! Keep him around and I will return for sure!

Planet Honda

April 29, 2016

Manager Joe and Salesman Tony Ruiz where able to address my leasing needs promptly and efficiently

GREAT car PURCHASE

April 28, 2016

Tony was so helpful i came in to inquire about a vehicle pricing and do my oil change on my current vehicle. i left with not one but 2 vehicles thank you Tony and thank you Planet Honda

Customer Appreciation

April 25, 2016

Hello,My name is shae I'm a customer for planet Honda and my dealer is Amir Rahmoun He is a great salesman he helped me purchase my last vehicle here at Honda and has currently help me purchase my new vehicle as of today. He fulfilled all my needs and aspects and I would continue to work with him and also recommend him to family and friends.

Glad I came to Planet Honda

April 4, 2016

I am so glad that I came to Planet Honda this past week. Me and my family have been shopping for a vehicle for weeks. When we arrived we were greeted by the salesman Aladdin, he was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. The sales process went very smoothly and he worked

My salesman was patient

April 4, 2016

i had a good experience buying my car. they were patient and i got a good deal overall. Manny my salesperson was professional and not pushy.

Great Deal

April 4, 2016

I had the opportunity to change my lease upgrading the car to a SVU. The sales person (Eduardo) was great. He made sure he understood my needs and offered me a great deal for the new car.

Manny Udoh

Edmunds
April 2, 2016

Manny was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He walked us through the entire process with expertise and patience. Thank you so much!

Good Service

Kearny, NJ
April 1, 2016

Had a good experience with the whole deal. I bought a Honda Accord 2016, Carlos Crispin was my salesman and he came thru with the deal. Will definitely be returning to buy the Pilot in the near future and hopefully get a great deal as i did this time. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#COTmaM30kBptEXUo.99

My new Honda Accord

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
April 1, 2016

My sales person Tony Ruiz! gave me excellent services, he has lots of patience and is very understanding to customer needs. When I am ready to buy my next car I want to meet with him and i will recommend any of my friends to see him.

Great Service!!!!

Edison, NJ
March 31, 2016

This is my third Honda and I'm so happy with the customer service from your dealership. My sales person, Kareem is a gem. He is very patient with going through the process and made sure all the specifics are explained so there is no confusion in the future. All future Honda purchases will only be made with his guidance and expertise of the product. He truly makes the painstaking ordeal of car buying bearable. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#COTmaM30kBptEXUo.99

Wonderful man and experience!!

March 29, 2016

I just leased a Honda Accord from Michael and at 23 years old, he was such a wonderful help. Having a personable and friendly personality means so much when all car dealerships car about are numbers! Would highly recommend him!!

Determined Salesman

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
Edmunds
March 28, 2016

Amir from Planet Honda, was a very nice salesmen. He was very determined, he wasn't going to let us walk out unsatisfied or with doubts of whether or not i should buy a Honda. he was also very convincing, i walked into the dealership with the intention of buying an Accord, but he respectfully talked me into buying civic, because of its features, and because it would be a better car for me to have and drive as my first car. once i test drove the car, we walked inside where he was so determined to offer us the best price for the car and was not going to let us walk away empty handed and unsatisfied. He was able to give us a great deal and leave me with the car i wanted. When i first walked into the dealership my intention was just to look at the cars and their prices and go to other dealers. But Amir was able to clarify any questions i had and made it clear that the Honda Civic was the car for me. All in all, he was a very determined and nice salesman.

Danny O

Maplewood, NJ
March 25, 2016

Danny was my salesman. He was very helpful. He was persistent in making sure that I did get approved and also helped me get it at a good price. Thanks again Danny O!!! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#COTmaM30kBptEXUo.99

Thank you Frank Talarico!! Highly recommend

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623520t/yrx496tkkxxiqxrv7m78xq-edmunds-logo-thumb.jpg
edmunds
March 24, 2016

I went to planet Honda thinking I would not be able to get a brand new car and frank made me feel so comfortable and did everything he could of to help me get my brand new Honda Civic!! Everyone is so friendly and it was the best experience ever!! I highly recommend planet Honda. They are the best!!!

Great Sales Team

Edison, NJ
March 20, 2016

Great working with Kareem Wynne. Very trust worthy, Romney Corvalan was also very helpful Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#COTmaM30kBptEXUo.99

Great Deal

Union
March 19, 2016

Great place to shop! Make sure to ask for Joe Wright Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/4554/planet-honda/reviews/#COTmaM30kBptEXUo.99

Thank You Anthony!

GOOGLE
March 14, 2016

I met with Anthony Hartley today and I must say the service I received was beyond what I could ask for. Anthony was extremely helpful in providing the basic information I need in purchasing my new car. He went out of his way to make sure I received the best deal and that I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Anthony Hartley. He will make the process of purchasing a new car easier. Thank You Anthony!

My Best Experience

GOOGLE
March 14, 2016

This was my best experiece at a car dealer ever! Upon arrival , my sales consultant Amir Rahmoun, greeted me with a bright smile! He was very kind, outgoing, friendly and caring! He worked with me and was very reasonable. He got the job done !!! He went an extra mile for me and made sure everything was fully explained and understood before signing any paperwork . I would definitely recommend a friend/relative to him and the Planet Honda Team. Also Joseph Krynski, the sales manager was very kind and helpful as well. I had an great experience and awesome customer service! I went home happy, satisfied ,and with a brand new car that I absolutely love !!! Planet Honda is the best!!!

Very Satisfied

GOOGLE
March 14, 2016

I walked into Planet Honda with a healthy degree of skepticism (more so given I am a woman), as I think most of us do when going into any car dealership. Consequently, I did come prepared (having done my research). However, I was honestly surprised by how pleased I was with my experience. I first worked with Tony Ruiz, who was friendly and answered my questions and concerns. I felt reassured by the sales manager Joe Krynski, who took the time to ensure my concerns were addressed, who never made me feel pressured to purchase the vehicle, but rather focused on making sure I felt comfortable during the process. I finally finished the purchase with Erick Flores, who was very much a professional, extremely patient and kind, making sure I understood everything I was about to sign. Overall, I was very satisfied with my experience at Planet Honda.

"Amazing!"

DEALERRATER
March 13, 2016

I was looking for a used car in good condition, so i went to Planet Honda and they had exactly what I wanted. Alfonso Douriet was my salesman. He was paying good attention to our questions and answered all of them. I would recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a used car. Make sure to ask for Alfonso Douriet, he will make your car buying experience easier and less stressful!

"Stress-free"

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
DEALERRATER
March 12, 2016

Steven Delafe was a great advisor. He was both professional and honest. The best car service experience i've had to date. Thank you Steve!

My Experience Was Amazing!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
GOOGLE
March 12, 2016

My experience was amazing! I had a great salesman by the name of Nick Cerame who helped me understand everything I need to know about leasing my car. I will be recommending people to go here because the atmosphere is amazing. They make you feel like a loved customer and they are willing to work with you. Also, the financial manager helped me understand the financial aspect of everything. He made sure I did not get anything that I did not need. My overall experience was great! I highly recommend this Honda. -Melanie

Thank You Planet Honda

GOOGLE
March 12, 2016

My husband and I visited Planet Honda to discuss and get more information about trading in our Honda Civic EX 2012 for new car, 2016. We had the pleasure of speaking to Stephen March and he discussed step by step about trading in our old for a new one. Stephen March was extremely patient, modest and he answered all questions and concerns, smart/not smart. He made sure the price was suitable for us and we received a great deal for the car. We are extremely glad and satisfied with our new car, 2016 Honda Civic 4D Ex-TI!!!! Thank you Stephen March! Thank you Planet Honda

Will Definitely Recommend

GOOGLE
March 11, 2016

From the moment that I walked into the dealership till the minute I left with my car I was treated with utmost respect. Tony Ruiz was amazing, he was not hounded to make a quick purchase nor tried to be manipulative into purchasing me something beyond my financial needs. He made sure all my questions were answered. This is a great feeling to know that the person taking care of you knows their items very well. Romney Corvalan really made sure we have a great post sales experience. He made sure we go home and not worry about anything. Our experience with Tony and Romney exceeded our expectations and will definitely recommend everyone.

Thank You Ash

GOOGLE
March 9, 2016

Ash is really nice and he remembered me after an year I bought the car... And he remembered his promise of free detailing for my second service and did it wiithout any issues... Thank you ash..

"Great Service Provided by Steve, need more like him "

DEALERRATER
March 8, 2016

Steve Delafe Service Advisor was courteous and was extra attentive to my needs. I services my vehicle on my only day off, which means I needed to take my 1 year old with me. Steve was extremely friendly and helped me until I was out the door. Provided some drink vouches for myself and my little one and even took my paperwork to the Kid zone area ( by the way, excellent idea) so that i wouldn't have to drag my child plus my belongings back to the service area. Really excellent service and so attentive to my needs. Thank you Steve!

"Amazing Experience!"

DEALERRATER
March 7, 2016

I have been to many car dealerships before and it was such a horrible experience. The sales people were so pushy and it was an overall overwhelming experience. Here at Planet Honda was great because the seller was friendly and worked out a reasonable deal for us. We finally have a car and are happy to be a part of Planet Honda.

"Great overall experience, will recommend."

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
DEALERRATER
March 5, 2016

OUr experience was great, our sales person Eduardo Huaman, knew exactly, what to show us and was able to match what we were looking for with in minutes. After test driving the car we knew it ws meant for us. We were able to workout a deal that was comfortable for us and it all happen extremely fast. The "I'm spending the whole day buying car" ordeal, was over in about 3 hrs. It's a beautiful dealer and we are very happy!!

Very Transparent

GOOGLE
March 5, 2016

Had a very smooth car leasing experience with Nick Cerame. Everything was very transparent and he worked with us in order to find the right vehicle that fit our needs. Thanks nick for all of your help!

"Overall satisfied!!!!"

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
DEALERRATER
March 4, 2016

Planet Honda provided me with courteous & great overall service! They showed exemplary professionalism & provided me with all the insight I needed in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you to the whole team that took care of me, especially Alfonso. I'm very pleased & satisfied with the whole experience!...And of course my new car :)

Wonderful Customer Service

GOOGLE
March 4, 2016

All I have to say is that it was an AWSOME experience. Moe Rahmoun was excellent. He was very helpful and patient. Wonderful customer service. This is why it is my second time around with Planet Honda.

I Would Definitely Come Back

GOOGLE
March 4, 2016

1st time at Planet Honda on Rt22, and I have to say the experience was very pleasant. We were in and out the door with our new CR-V in less than three hours.. Our sales person, Eduardo Huaman, was very knowledgeable and informed us with the information we needed. I would definitely come back for another honda, when needed. Also the showroom was very bright and big, with lots of goodies.

Thank You Planet Honda

GOOGLE
March 2, 2016

OMG I just want to say a BIG thank you to Anthony Hartley because I went in their with no hope off getting out with a car but I did and I'm super excited. I'm so happy. Thank you again Anthony and thank you Planet Honda.

Planet Honda Was Great

GOOGLE
March 1, 2016

My first time buying a car at planet Honda was great. Jesus olivares was a great sales person help a lot showed me every car I wanted to see every color and the vehicle color I wanted was out of stock and the gave me the showroom vehicle that had accessories included. Very patient and was willing to work with me and I love my new car

Absolutely Wonderful

GOOGLE
February 29, 2016

I am a 25 year old girl and I came in with my mother last Friday to look at buying a new car, being a woman I am always afraid going to car dealerships and not knowing a lot of information and maybe getting taken advantage of in this type of setting. However this was not the case here, I was welcomed by Carlos the salesman who helped me, and he was wonderful. Not like a normal shark that just wants to sell a car he really asked me questions and got to know me on a personal level and made me feel comfortable. He was not pushy at all and really showed the he wanted what was in my best interest. After finding a car I loved, I then had the pleasure of dealing with a manager at Planet Honda by the name of Joe, who was absolutely wonderful. I was in a bad position with my previous car experience not at Planet, and Joe really worked magic to get me into a great place with my brand new car! I could not recommend this place more, my experiences at car dealerships have been so bad and this Planet Honda really changed my attitude with buying a car it was wonderful! Thank you so much guys!

Such a Smooth Transaction

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
GOOGLE
February 28, 2016

I just bought a 2011 Hyundai Tucson from Danny Odoiboye, excellent customer service! Very attentive and answer to all my questions in a professional manner! Finance Manager Frank Bonilla, was very informative thru-out the entire process. Thanks Planet Honda for such a smooth transaction. A++

"My Experience with Planet Honda was Great!"

DEALERRATER
February 27, 2016

I had a great dealer named Juan Carlos! There was no presence of pressure or intimidation. He was very humble. I am happy! Monica Pratt

Ask for Erick!

GOOGLE
February 27, 2016

Erick Flores was great from the first moment I met him,very professional and friendly from the beginning to the end of the process. They understood my situation after I was involved in a car accident with a total loss.I would recommend Planet Honda to everyone and ask for Erick...

Amazing Deal

GOOGLE
February 27, 2016

Moe Ramon was extremely friendly as well as professional and I would recommend anyone to him who wants to buy a car. He made my first car buying experience stress free, demonstratig patience and explaining everything to me. I got an amazing deal and now I have a beautiful 2016 Honda Civic!!! When you go to planet Honda on Route 22 make sure you ask for Moe Ramon. You will walk out happy that you did.

"New Car Purchase"

DEALERRATER
February 24, 2016

Stephen March and Matt were excellent at customer service. The process on purchasing my new car was smooth and efficient. Great customer service!!! Happy with the service in general

We Will be Back!

DEALERRATER
February 24, 2016

It with online communication, drove an hour to see 2016 van. Definitely would purchase from this dealer again! Great sales person: Michael Hanna - very into the product, all about customer satisfaction and no pressure. Would highly recommend Levie Frink the Business Manager for the finance part of the deal - he was amazing and made the experience fast and smooth! We would highly recommend this dealership for value, quality, service, product, experience A++. We will be back!

Planet Honda is the Way to Go

FACEBOOK
February 24, 2016

Moe was excellent and took great care of me. I let him know what my budget was and he made it happen. Today I'll be driving off the lot in my new 2016 Honda Civic. If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, Planet Honda is the way to go. And definitely ask for MOE

An Absolute Pleasure

GOOGLE
February 24, 2016

My experience at planet Honda was nothing short of an absolute pleasure Their sales team was knowledgeable professional and gave me exactly what I wanted! Big Thank you!! To Mo Rahmoun & Cisco for making this car buying experience easy and pleasurable!!

Truly pleased!

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/623526t/google_2015_logosvg-thumb.jpg
GOOGLE
February 23, 2016

I was dreading the typical car buying experience. With the help of Amir Rahmoun, I was pleasantly surprised! We came to an agreement, no games, no haggling, and in less time than I could have wished for to accomplish leasing a car and driving it away. All departments were very accommodating and I was truly pleased with this dealership.

"Frankie Talarico is the best at Honda!!!! "

image: http://www.planethondanj.com/resrc/media/image/534208t/logo_dealerrater-thumb.jpg
DEALERRATER
February 22, 2016

If you want to buy a car you have to go to Frankie Talarico! He's the best! I have purchased 2 vehicles with him and he's your go to guy!!! He's excellent!! I recommend him to everyone!

Great people great service

November 28, 2015

This was my second experiance with plant honda. Both times my sales person Romny corvalan did a great job. He is the best sales person,It was an awesome experiance buying a car. Best deal ever. Also my finance person levie frank was also very good, He answer all our question with so much patience. Great experiance. will go there again for my next car and also recommend it to my friends.

Wonderful...A Great Team At Planet Honda

November 20, 2015

Anthony and Maggie made purchasing my SUV a wonderful experience. They ask me what was important to me to have in an SUV. Then set out to find the perfect vechicle for me in my price range. Excellent service from start to finish.They are the Best. Regina

Anthony Hartley - A Man Among Boys

November 18, 2015

Let me start by saying I have been to this dealership before in the past, and had both good and bad experiences with a number of different salesmen/saleswomen. This is a difficult environment for some people to purchase cars from, because they pump out sales like nothing I've ever seen before. It can get very hectic and the wrong salesman can hang you out to dry very quickly, and fail to show interest if you aren't ready to make a purchase immediately. This is where Anthony stood out from the rest of the salesmen I have dealt with at Planet Honda in the past - or at any dealership actually. He was very attentive, very understanding, and tried a number of different approaches to come to a deal that worked out for both sides. In an industry that is riddled with fakes and liars and schemers that parade around as salesmen, Anthony is a true diamond in the rough - a genuine person, not someone just trying to make a quick buck off of me. The car that we purchased was for my girlfriend, but I am strongly considering purchasing my own Honda through Anthony as well. The guy is a godsend - its no wonder that he is one of the top Honda salesmen in the country. Do yourself a favor and ask for Anthony specifically if you ever go to Planet Honda - you won't be disappointed

A very pleasant experience

November 18, 2015

Salesman Danny was always pleasant in dealing with me and my daughter. There was a small issue with the car . But Danny and the Financial, manager Levie resolved the problem..

EXCELLENT

November 16, 2015

Danny exceeded salesmen duties, his patience,effort and time was priceless.. After days of contemplating Danny never became irritated or didnt show interest in genuinely helping me make the best decision. I walked away last month happy and satified with my choice with the help of Danny! I would truly recommend anyone to him knowing they would recieve exceptional service. Thanks again

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

Very Very excellent customer service( I have never seen before). My brother got his Honda civic EX-L Navi. He is very happy with his brand new car. Jeremy he is awesome, gave us very comparative price and took care of us very well. The benefits these guys give when you buy your car are really amazing which you will never get from other dealers(i know because i bought same car from different place). I highly recommend Planet Honda union NJ to buy Honda cars. Thanks again guys for you extraordinary costumer service. I look foreword to come back again for my next car

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

All in all, a pleasant experience in leasing a car. I came in to check out a special lease promotion. As expected there was some fine print that made the advertised lease terms only available if you were a recent college grad, a veteran and a repeat customer! I don't know if that type of person actually exists. But that's pretty standard for all promotions, right. Anyway, I found that that the sales rep was willing to negotiate from that starting point to get to a deal that I was comfortable with. And this was done without having to go back and forth to the manager over and over, or without having to negotiate several times with different people. I was in and driving out in my new CR-V in under 3 hours. Not bad.

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

This is my 3rd car i bought from Planet Honda, every time is the great experience, Its is one of the best places. There level of professionalism is excellent. Our sales man Pierre George is he a great, he listen to us, we really got what we wanted. His performance level best meeting the customers expectations is excellent! Go to Planet Honda Rt22 . Pierre you are awesome, want to thank you !!!!

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

I'd like to thank Planet Honda and in specific, Michael Hanna, for the wonderful service he had given us. Mr. Hanna is a very knowledgeable, patient, and professional salesperson who worked hard at getting us the best deal possible. He is also a really funny guy who made our buying experience pain free. Mr. Hanna paid attention to our individual needs and provided us with information that was easy to understand. If you want a great car buying experience, see Michael Hanna at Planet Honda, in Union, NJ

Customer Testimonial

December 2, 2015

It was my first time experience buying a car.I went to Planet Honda on Route-22 looking for a Honda Fit .They had only 1 car in the inventory and it wasn't the color i wanted. Daniel Angeles was really determined as he helped me test drive others potential cars and then take the Fit for a drive which really sealed my decision to lean towards the Fit at the end. Then came the whole process of financing the car and he was very patient in negotiating the price and monthly payments close to my needs. I'm really happy i found him as my sales consultant ,he was a real professional. Wanted to also call out Matt for taking care of all the financial formalities and explaining other coverages even though it went out of his working hours. Thanks .

Service department is the best!

April 5, 2015

I bought my CRV used in New York, but now live locally. I recently brought it in for 60,000 mile service. I had my 3-year-old with me and Carmen was amazingly helpful (and quick!) with getting us set up. I thought we would need to take a shuttle home and be without our car all day but Carmen arranged for us to get a loaner car. Then he kept in touch with me throughout the day about the status of my car. Kelvin also helped me carry my heavy car seat around from our regular car to the loner, which was a big help, being alone with my toddler! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the reception staff to the cashiers. They made this a pleasant experience and I'll definitely be going back again

Great service

November 28, 2015

This was my second experiance with plant honda. Both times my sales person Romny corvalan did a great job. He is the best sales person, i went there just get an idea about my car but ends up buying a CRV. It was an awesome experiance. Also my finance person levie frank was also very good, He answer all our question with so much patience. Great experiance. will go there again for my next car and also recommend it to my friends.

my salesman mr march

November 24, 2015

Bought another honda from the planet , Mr march was my sales person he was great to deal with , He pulled off a great deal for me. Thank you MR MARCH will go back again.

Great dealership, highly recommend

November 23, 2015

I recently purchased my second Odyssey at Planet Honda (third if you consider my dad's car that he bought here based on my recommendation). As always, the staff is professional and courteous and the buying process is hassle free. Their pricing is extremely competitive and better than other dealerships in the area. I highly recommend this dealership and I'm sure to come back in the future for my next car.

Great Service

November 19, 2015

I recently leased a 2015 Honda Civic from this dealership and I am greatly satisfied. The whole staff was very accommodating and willing to work and cooperate with you. Specifically Alex, the salesman who was assisting me throughout the process was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about everything. His customer service skills are excellent.

Used 04 Outlander

October 27, 2015

Ashraf, my salesperson was helpful ,personable and courteous throughout the sales process. I was able to examine the car sufficiently, then take a good test drive. Despite it being a used vehicle on the low end of what the dealer offers, I was treated well and not rushed. This was a pleasant surp...

Great Sales Expereince

September 30, 2015

Last week i had went to planet Honda to buy 2 brand new cars one was a 2015 Honda civic and the other was a 2015 Honda Crv. A sales man by the name of Jeremy helped me, What a great experience Jeremy defiantly knew about cars and his recommendation on the both cars were great, I really love the...

My worst experience ever with a car dealership

September 19, 2015

This was probably my worst experience with a car dealership ever. While the initial transaction (pricing and trade-in valuation) went well with the sales person, everything else after that with the financing guy, sales manager and customers relations woman was pretty bad. The sales team and I had ...

Good buying experience with new Honda Pilot 2016

February 18, 2015

We bought a new Honda Pilot 2016 through this dealership. Their price is best compared to any other dealers. Stephen March provided excellent service from the day of booking the car till delivery, answered all our questions. Their internet sales response is good too.

Great Service!!

August 26, 2015

Great place to buy a used car! Romney was a very big help and even got the bumper repaired included in the already low price! I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs to buy a new/used car! They were very helpful and made the process stress free!

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.