Planet Honda New Jersey

Testimonials

CARGURUS
Guru2GC4G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2020

Multiple follow-ups.

DEALERRATER
mpk52351
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
FRANKIE IS THE BEST ,,,

Needed a car right away, put my info in on the website and got a call from FRANKIE T. With in one hour. Gave my info over the phone of what I wanted, I even did a trade with him. After all info was given he said I will call u back in 4 minutes, AND HE DID. He gave me a great price and we did all of this over the phone because of the virus. He had all paperwork ready at noon the next day and I was in and out of the dealership in half and hour. The guy knows how to do business! Couldn’t be more pleased... THANKS AGAIN FRANKIE

DEALERRATER
rodphillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
The salesman Brett was very helpful .He showed great...

The salesman Brett was very helpful .He showed great service. Franklin helped us pick a good warranty plan. I would recommend Planet Honda to anyone who’s looking for a Honda.

DEALERRATER
Sportington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
It gets easier and easier to get into a new lease thanks...

It gets easier and easier to get into a new lease thanks to my Planet Honda salesman Frankie Talarico. I brought my 2018 Civic in for an oil change and drove out in a 2020 Civic. Frankie Gave me a great deal that I couldn’t pass up. I love my Civics. Thank you Frankie

GOOGLE
Micah David Barte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Micah David Barte

This place is great. just closed a deal with Charles. Great guy really understanding, He will see your perspective first before anything. if you are looking to purchase a car esp Honda , CHARLES is the guy!

DEALERRATER
Lysandra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
I had such a great experience with Freddy, he had...

I had such a great experience with Freddy, he had patience with me and helped me get into the car I really wanted. He takes his time to explain everything and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. My experience was excellent and I definitely recommend this place. Jaime was also great when I dealt with him. Overall fantastic place!

GOOGLE
Ezequiel Seda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
Vidwath Vinayakula
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Vidwath Vinayakula

Leased Honda CR-V EX-L 2020. Always pleasure meeting the staff at this place. They're very friendly and accommodative. Have pleasure leasing vehicle at this place 3 times already. I strongly recommend this dealer as they give better price and respect to the customer. What else customer expects -:) I dealt with Francis Duah and is such a wonderful person to deal with.

DEALERRATER
Mejias04
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-17-2020
Was very helpful and tried to get the best price for the...

Was very helpful and tried to get the best price for the car that we wanted. Made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Would recommend him for future

GOOGLE
Sandro Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Sandro Rodriguez

Great customer service and excellent worker! I Would recommend Harold Lopez every time you come to planet Honda!

DEALERRATER
Gabriella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-17-2020
Hatem ”Sami” Ahmed was extremely helpful. Did everything...

Hatem ”Sami” Ahmed was extremely helpful. Did everything he could to get me the best price for my vehicle. Extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommend him for your vehicle purchasing needs.

GOOGLE
Le Sa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Le Sa

Thanks Frankie for helping us to get leasing. It was so fast to sign contract. Frankie was awesome. Honda Planet leasing is the best! They were patient, very accommodating, and extremely professional. I highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Dawn Heavens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Dawn Heavens

I was completely overwhelmed with the idea of buying a car but after visiting Planet Honda, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and overall experience! I was very impressed by the level of professionalism and customer service. The entire staff was friendly, trusting, easy to deal with, and professional. From the moment I walked in my Sales Consultant, Charles Thelwell instantly exceeded my expectations! He diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and patient with me. Nothing was a problem for Charles! He truly went far above and beyond to assure I was comfortable with my deal and that my buying process was easy and exemplary! Charles was nothing short of amazing!!! I can not express the gratitude I’ve felt! Thank you Charles!!!!!

GOOGLE
juan espinosa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Max Santana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
DEALERRATER
Courtneyd83
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Ashraf was an excellent salesman. Extremely informative,...

Ashraf was an excellent salesman. Extremely informative, thorough and detailed. Planet Honda made getting my first car an amazing experience. I Highly recommend Planet Honda!

GOOGLE
maha gannavaram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
DEALERRATER
Rusta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Our visit to Planet Honda on Friday and today Saturday...

Our visit to Planet Honda on Friday and today Saturday was pleasant and they were very punctual I will definitely use this dealership again and recommend them to friends and family.

GOOGLE
Rusta Moonesar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
GOOGLE
tamyra robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
tamyra robinson

Excellent service

GOOGLE
Marlene Ogbaa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Marlene Ogbaa

Steve March was a great salesman, he was not trying to just make a sale but really cared that we were satisfied with our purchased. I would recommend Steve to anyone wanting to buy a car!!! Thank you so much Steve!

GOOGLE
Joel Santana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Joel Santana

Aladdin was very helpful start to finish. His knowledge of the vehicle and sales process was top notch. Although the negotiation process can be a hassle, we were able to come to a respectable number for both without a lot of back and forth.

GOOGLE
Bibiana Silveira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Bibiana Silveira

Harold was very polite and friendly. He was able to help us with the car that we were looking for. His service was top rate and I will recomend him for other customers that are looking for a lease. Overall I am really happy with my new CRV 2020 Thank you very much Harold and to all the team members at Planet Honda Rt 22 Bibiana Aquije

GOOGLE
Brenda Castano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Brenda Castano

My experience was easy and fast, I want to thanks everybody for all your help.

GOOGLE
Stacie Pate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Stacie Pate

Very satisfied with the customer service and care I recieved at Planet Honda. Charles, my sales rep, was incredibly kind, patient, and attentive. I highly recommend making an appointment with him if you're looking for a vehicle. There was ABSOLUTELY no pressure. That made the car buying process so much smoother. The managers were upfront and very helpful. The gentlemen who delivered the vehicle to me made sure I understood ALL of the ins and outs of the new vehicle I purchased.

GOOGLE
Ethan Charles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Ethan Charles

Worked with Mr. Fransis to lease my Honda Accord EX. Very honest and upfront. Overall Great Experience.

GOOGLE
rob chung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
rob chung

The sales rep. Miguel Toro was a real professional, he addressed our needs and answered all our questions. I'd certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a HONDA.

GOOGLE
roges jeanty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
roges jeanty

Sherika is a great sales person, She was very professional. she took her time and explain everything to us.

GOOGLE
Luis Alexander Aquije
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Luis Alexander Aquije

For the past 3 weeks my wife and I were looking to renew our lease but things didn't go as planned. After browsing around many auto dealers and reading many review we decided to give Planet Honda a try, and it was worth it. Since the moment we got at the parking lot we were greeted by Harold , who is one of the sales representative. He was very attentive and professional at all times. He was able to help us and after listening to our priorities , he recommend the vehicle that it match our needs. Honestly I have to say that it was one of the best experiences, the whole application process went smooth, and we didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. We make a educated decision base on the information that Harold provide us and we choose the New 🚗CRV -lx 2020 . ! 🚘 I would like to thank Harold, for the outstanding customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and to all the team members as well to the Managers Luis and Kevin for helping us through the whole process . They went above and beyond. I will recommend Planet Honda Rt 22 to anyone who is looking for New Lease or Financing a new vehicle. They are the best! Thank Harold , we appreciate your help and thank you for your service to the Nation as well!🇺🇸 God bless America!🗽 Semper Fidelis USMC Mr. Aquije

GOOGLE
Keayla Tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Bun Aly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Bun Aly

Hakim was very nice, polite, funny and even made us laugh a few times. I knew nothing about the process and he was able to explain it to me. I really love this location. They’re very polite.

GOOGLE
Alexis Zack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
DEALERRATER
Jsibrahim3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
The workers are very efficient and thorough and clear....

The workers are very efficient and thorough and clear. Most importantly they dont waste time. Especially, Michael was very nice and helpful and we left the dealer very happy. He helped us make the best choice for our family.

GOOGLE
LeTitia Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Briana Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Briana Brown

Taylor Ervin, Grade A++ sales men, was very patient and worked very hard. He was a great listener and he was attentive to all my needs and desires. Fantastic salesmen. He was honest and forthright. He addressed all my concerns and answered all questions I had without hesitation. Buying the car was such a smooth Process and I recommend him and planet Honda to anybody ready to buy a car! I will definitely come back again!

GOOGLE
Nicholas Barker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Nicholas Barker

I had an amazing car buying experience at Planet Honda thanks to Frankie Talarico (sales representative) and Francisco Garay (sales manager). These guys are all about the customer and delivering exceptional service. Thank you so much guys and if you are looking for a car then go and see Frank and Cisco at Planet Honda, you wont be disappointed.

GOOGLE
Rebeca Mancilla-Ciasulli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
Rodrigo Da Silva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Rodrigo Da Silva

Great dealership and Harold Lopez is the best salesman around. Got a great deal on a Civic Type-R.

YELP
Viviann L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
Viviann L.

Friendly and helpful staffs although it's not packed but their always a few people. They know what they are doing. A bit slow paced but things get done eventually, just not the best if you need to be on a schedule. A little cafe inside with some pastries like croissants or buns. They have some beverages too. A couple restrooms and pretty clean. Lots of chairs and tables, and they have a few sofa chairs too. Some fast food place and stores at walking distance. Usually the morning should be too bad but we got there at 8:50am for a 8:30am appointment but they finished around 11:30am. Overall a good day if you have time to spare and since our day was free till noon it was okay for us, but if we had to be at work or school before noon it would have been a bit inconvenient.

GOOGLE
Chase Bello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Chase Bello

Worked with Harold Lopez, Amazing customer service and worked real hard to make sure I got the car I wanted, financing was smoothest I’ve ever experienced.

GOOGLE
Gabriella Dragone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Amanda Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
Heather Bello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Heather Bello

Excellent dealership-sales, management and finance actually treated us like human beings and didn’t play games. Zero buyers remorse and happy all around.

GOOGLE
shiva parupati
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
shiva parupati

Miguel Toro is the Sales consultant made a good deal to us on Honda Accord EX. Thank you

GOOGLE
Juli Jules
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Juli Jules

A huge shoutout to the professionals: Frankie Talarico (Sales) and Angelo (Finance)! Thank you for making me feel welcome and most importantly being kindly patient with me (as this process of buying a car gets me super anxious). Both clearly answered all my questions and explained what I needed to know. True examples of Excellent Customer service! I will be referring friends and family to Planet Honda. I can’t thank you both enough for your excellent customer service and professional help. Until next time!!!

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.