Planet Honda New Jersey

Testimonials

GOOGLE
maureen Brogan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
maureen Brogan

Harold Lopez was great to work with. Listened to what I needed and did not push me . We secured a deal in 45 minutes. Great experience. Will keep buying from Planet Honda

GOOGLE
Richard Brogan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Richard Brogan

Harold Lopez was helpful n knowledgable . Listen to our needs n delivered. Would highly recommend

GOOGLE
Jammillah Alexis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
GOOGLE
Treana Amoni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Treana Amoni

Charles Thelwell from Planet Honda did an exceptional job. I came to Planet Honda in a very bad situation and he did everything in his power to put me in a better situation. He was very kind, respectful, helpful, relatable and determined. He didn’t get frustrated with me. So thank you Charles lol 🙏 🙌

GOOGLE
Steve Conklin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Steve Conklin

After shopping online for a couple weeks locally for a used CR-V I decided to try Planet Honda. I couldn't believe their huge inventory. I found a 2015 Black/Black CPO CR-V Touring with low miles. Close to an hour away I bought my 3rd CR-V at Planet Honda. Great deal, great salesman, great experience - it was well worth the trip. I highly recommend Planet Honda.

GOOGLE
Isabel Rebelo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Isabel Rebelo

Harold Lopez. Sales consultant was very polite, very professional, I will recommend my family and friends to him.

GOOGLE
Yolanda Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
Yolanda Sanchez

I would like to thank two individuals who worked with me on getting approved for my new vehicle. I went in looking for a 2019 and walked out a 2020 Honda Civic. Thank you HAROLD for being so patience with us on this purchase, I know it wasn’t easy dealing with 4 females at once’s but you made it happen. You hooked me up with the BLUE vehicle I wanted. Thank you for not trying to persuade me into anything different than I wanted. and for getting me on the vehicle I wanted. I want a blue car and I got a blue car!!!!! Thank you CHRIS for working with HAROLD and us 4 women and getting the deal. You guys made it happen. Looking forward to seeing ya on my next purchase 😁😁!!! You guys ROCK!!!!!! OUTSTANDING WORK !!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ME!!!!! ☺️☺️☺️

GOOGLE
Fredly G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
Fredly G

I have 2 say, I never had a sale go so smoothly!!! Hakim, was our sales person and he was very professional, very personable and we had a great experience with him!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially our salesman!!

GOOGLE
Jean Tejada
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
GOOGLE
Yalitza Peralta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Yalitza Peralta

This was my second car purchase at Planet Honda and Taylor Ervin has been such a pleasure to work with! He is great!

GOOGLE
Maria Lizbeth Cantuba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Maria Lizbeth Cantuba

Ashraf Ghobrial has been great in helping us get our new car. He's very patient from the start greeted us from the cold weather. Thank you!

GOOGLE
abraam nashed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
abraam nashed

Great place to get a used car! No pressure atmosphere and the process was very easy and simple. Would recommend anyone who’s looking to buy to check this place out

GOOGLE
Lakiesha Hamrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-8-2019
CARGURUS
E.Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-8-2019

Very helpful, willing to better the deal

GOOGLE
Angel Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Angel Rodriguez

I had the best experience here at Planet Honda today. From the front desk to the service department with Kirk and all the way to one of the best sales consultants Charles Thelwell. Came in to do a repair on my old 2008 Honda Ridgeline and came out with a brand new 2020 Honda Accord. I was going to spend way to much money on a old car so Charles help me crunch the numbers down on what I would get on a new car. I spend less on a new car then what I would have on the old one. Plus I have a sense of comfort knowing that I don’t have to worry about a new issue in the near future. If anybody is looking for a new car or think that maybe is time to replace a beat up car then come down to planet Honda, talk to Charles and the Planet Honda team and I promise you won’t be disappointed.

GOOGLE
E Gamble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
Seth Bradley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
Cristina Silva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
Ghenwa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-7-2019
Ghenwa

Chris Did a great job. He was patient and understanding. We came in with a certain budget and he made it happen. We are leaving happy and with a brand new car.

GOOGLE
Shaletha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Shaletha

We were assisted by Julio in the used car department at planet honda on RT 22 and he was absolutely amazing. He was honest and upfront and very accommodating. He did his best to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. He was just a genuine salesman who made me trust him.Thanks Julio, I am extremely happy with my car.

GOOGLE
Peter Atallah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
Luis Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Luis Ortiz

Fuimos atendidos por señor Harold Lopez de quien recibimos excelente atencion, fueron contestadas todas nuestras dudas de una manera cordial.

GOOGLE
Cesar Reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Cesar Reyes

It’s my first time to go to Planet Honda. I left happy and very satisfied. I received the best customer experience. Jorge Silva is the man, his superb excellent service made it easy for me to close the deal. He is straightforward and always makes sure that I know what is going on and answers my questions clearly and well. Their processing is very fast and efficient. The business manager Eduardo did an awesome job of presenting a very simple illustration of what is involved in the lease process. The overall experience with Planet Honda was excellent. Jorge Silva and Planet Honda truly deserves a five star rating.

DEALERRATER
angelmelendi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Harold Lopez me ayudo a resolver mi problema de sacarme...

Harold Lopez me ayudo a resolver mi problema de sacarme un carro y fue una gran experiencia porque me trato bien y se lo recomendará a otra persona

GOOGLE
anthony sparno jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-6-2019
anthony sparno jr

Upfront place like their honesty

DEALERRATER
Shellongriffith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Taylor was very professional and patient. Service was...

Taylor was very professional and patient. Service was excellent!!! The team worked their hardest to give us the best deal. We left the dealers very pleased with our purchase!!!

GOOGLE
sharlene caraballo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
sharlene caraballo

Ashraf Ghobrial was my sales consultant. I went to planet honda twice and only had dealings with him each time. My visit each time was quick and efficient. He worked very hard to get me the best deal and helped me find the car that best suited my needs. I had my one yr old with me and he made sure I did not wait too long to get the car that I wanted. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I trusted him and he did not fail me!

GOOGLE
Jose Cubas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Jose Cubas

I have a good experience, Antonio Matos was the sell rep that help me to the whole process, recommended.

DEALERRATER
Josh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Charles is a great salesman. He was able to pull some...

Charles is a great salesman. He was able to pull some strings and work some magic. Walking out with a new car now! 5/5

GOOGLE
Jack BD71
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel CC Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Daniel CC Lee

Excellent service! Great experience!

GOOGLE
Christina Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Christina Ramirez

Let's start off by addressing the amazing customer service received from Hakim from the first day we came in. He was attentive and ensured to meet our needs. If you are looking for a sales rep to help you on your purchase, he is the one to go to.

GOOGLE
Devvrat Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Gloria Euceda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
DEALERRATER
Rt629
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Our salesman Harold was fast and efficient. We were...

Our salesman Harold was fast and efficient. We were pleased with our deal as well as a quick process without nonsense. Friendly staff and pleasant environment for our purchase!

GOOGLE
Nick Benigno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-3-2019
GOOGLE
Michael Kinon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
GOOGLE
Suresh K. V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Suresh K. V.

Chris helped me to get my car quickly.

GOOGLE
rosehil herrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
rosehil herrera

Harold López es excelente vendedor, uno de los numero uno de Planet Honda. Muy serviciar y con un maravillo consumer service. Quedamos muy satisfechos con su servicio. Lo recomendamos pregunten por Harold López a la hora de comprar un carro. Gracias Harold.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Rebecca Baker

Staff was VERY polite and explained future concerns for the next visit never any complaints THANK YOU HAPPY HOLIDAYS

GOOGLE
Josue Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Josue Ramos

Salesman Aladdin is the best such a smooth sales process and friendly experience. I’d recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle at Planet Honda with Aladdin.

GOOGLE
carlos castaneda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-2-2019
GOOGLE
Khaldoun Abudayyeh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
GOOGLE
Antonio Guerra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Antonio Guerra

Excellent service! Jorge S. helped me out and I recommend him to all. Instead of buying one car I bought 2! Go to him!

GOOGLE
beniamin tershana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
beniamin tershana

Jorge Silva was very helpful and made everything smooth. I will back In the future.

GOOGLE
Jamie Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Jamie Russell

Mr Harold Lopez was great to work with. He’s very patient and really listens to all your needs.

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.