Testimonials

GOOGLE
Roseann Kalivas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Roseann Kalivas

I purchased a 2017 Honda Accord LX I can't say enough good things about Antonio Matos. He walked us through the entire process from beginning to end. He answered all our questions over and over. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Planet Honda and having Antonio Matos as your salesman

GOOGLE
Luis Quiroga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Luis Quiroga

Excellent customer service, thanks Harold Lopez, great attention, very reliable!!!!

GOOGLE
John Londono
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
John Londono

Charles T is the man ! Very friendly honest and just an overall great guy. Really enjoyed our experience with him! And the Honda team

GOOGLE
Aaron Sasson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Aaron Sasson

We had a wonderful experience with Derek Mohammed. He was informative, honest, and made the deal as painless free as possible.

GOOGLE
Jean De Jesus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Jean De Jesus

great seller. helped us a lot. thank you so much for everything Harold.

GOOGLE
Keith PlayTheGod Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
GOOGLE
Desirae White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Desirae White

My first time car shopping & I had a wonderful experience here at Planet Honda Also working with Derek Mohammed. I definitely recommend anyone 1st time buyer going to planet honda & dealing with Derek Mohammed. He’s well spoken, & definitely will work with you until you’re comfortable and ready to purchase. No pressure at all

GOOGLE
crystal byer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
crystal byer

Anthony Hartley was very helpful and kind during my entire experience at Honda. This is my first purchase with Honda and I am sure to be returning because of his wonderful service, kind demeanor, and excellent work ethic.

GOOGLE
Abel Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-11-2020
Abel Lopez

Came in for an oil change during the pandemic, surprised to see everything up and operating smoothly. The service was cordial and we'll spaced out. Entering the building you get thermal scanned atleast via the service entrance. Everyone inside had a mask. Everything was done really well considering the situation. Great job!

GOOGLE
Jeovany Cabrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
GOOGLE
Mari v
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
GOOGLE
Shorine Hargrove
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
GOOGLE
guy barlow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
guy barlow

Our Sale Rep. Brett was extremely helpful, courteous, professional, and patient. He walked us through step by step and went above and beyond to accommodate our request. We truly appreciate his service.

GOOGLE
Natalie Coimbra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Natalie Coimbra

I’ve now done 3 leases through Planet Honda with Frankie Talarico. Great service and they always make sure I’m taken care of! They make the process stress free and offer great deals. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to lease.

GOOGLE
Gianni Mejia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Gianni Mejia

Great management and customer service. Samy is the man.

DEALERRATER
Rosagloria298
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
I was very satisfied with everybody who attended me...

I was very satisfied with everybody who attended me especially with the sales consultant, Aladdin Agina! I definitely recommend Honda Planet ask for Aladdin! A

GOOGLE
Emily Jane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Emily Jane

Samy helped me tonight and worked with me to help me get the car I wanted and I’m so grateful. He did an amazing job and really tried hard to work with my budget and limits, and was so nice throughout the process. I’m thrilled I was able to get the car I wanted! I’ll definitely be back the next time I need to buy.

GOOGLE
laura dispoto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
GOOGLE
Helena Mattar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Helena Mattar

Ashraf ghobrial was my salesman and did everything in his power to ensure that we are satisfied with my purchase! He was very freindly and explained to us everything we needed to know easily n

GOOGLE
empire beautybar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
empire beautybar

I had an awesome time at planet Honda Derek Mohammed was very resourceful he answered any questions I had he offered the best deals that would be a fit for me he’s like Superman!!!!!!

GOOGLE
leticia lancuna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
leticia lancuna

Eduardo Orellana was very friendly and seemed to really care about his customers. Totally recommend buying your car with him. Great experience!

DEALERRATER
Benemérito Fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Gracias señor castillo por ayudarme tanto para llevarme...

Gracias señor castillo por ayudarme tanto para llevarme el carro y también al seńor Jaime Vasco por el servicio brindado. Gracias nuevamente y todo planet hinda

GOOGLE
Maria Rica Viray Tua
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Maria Rica Viray Tua

Very friendly.Very helpful

DEALERRATER
Rapagan97
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
We had a great experience at Planet Honda. Frank and...

We had a great experience at Planet Honda. Frank and Eduardo were efficient and very helpful. Happy to see Everyone in masks and the facility clean!!

DEALERRATER
Roedominique
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the...

My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the first day just wanting to browse around and he was extremely patient and helpful. So I gave it some thought and came back the next day and he took great care of me! Him and his manager were phenomenal. He even text me the next day with a friend who does car tinting after I mentioned it to him. In 3 years I hope to see him again when I return! Planet Honda was the best experience I’ve had when it comes to buying a car.

GOOGLE
Stevenson Guillaume
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Stevenson Guillaume

Harold is the man!!! He assist my wife and I in selecting the perfect vehicle for her. Took his time with all the details and features. She felt so comfortable and now we have a family car.

GOOGLE
victor tines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
victor tines

Ask for Christopher Cambell..... He’ll get it done.

GOOGLE
Ashley Gomes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Ashley Gomes

Bought my second car from Carlos ! He made sure we were completely happy with the deal! I referred my sister to buy a car from him

GOOGLE
Laura Odom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Laura Odom

Harold Lopez was amazing!!! He was very professional and patient while he assisted me with finding the perfect vehicle for myself. He was very knowledgeable with the car details, which gave me more confidence my choice. If you are going to purchase a car at Planet Honda, go see Harold Lopez... You will not be disappointed.

GOOGLE
Pasquale Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Pasquale Lisa

This place is great place to purchase a vehicle, great customer service , the people went above and beyond to help me out , compliments to stephen march for making this a success without stress , he helped me in 2017 and its a pleasure to get the same service 3 years after . I highly recommend stephen march Thank you planet honda

GOOGLE
Amber Gomes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
GOOGLE
Leslie De Jesus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
GOOGLE
Naeen Neal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Naeen Neal

Derek Mohammed, Was very polite from start to finish. I was nervous about changing from my used car to get a new car but then he helped me and showed me a easier payment plan. Most Definitely The Best Sales Person I Had To Deal With. I Would Definitely Recommend Him To Friends And Family

GOOGLE
Amber Payne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Amber Payne

I had a great experience with Freddy! He made the car buying experience pleasant and I feel like I’ve left with a reliable vehicle that meets my needs.

GOOGLE
Garrido's landscaping Elmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Garrido's landscaping Elmer

Exelente service, helpful, very knowledgeable, and very patiently answered my 20 thousand questions i asked. 😁 overall buying the car was easy fast and i got the monthly premium i wanted. Thank very much HAROLD A. LOPEZ

GOOGLE
Maria Solano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Maria Solano

Derek Mohammed was very helpful when my family and I went to look for our first car, he understood our needs and let us look at different cars that fit the description of the family car we were looking for, he patiently answered all our questions and made sure we were happy before leaving today, I highly recommend him, his service is magnificent.

GOOGLE
Zulma Alvarado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Zulma Alvarado

Harold was great, he explained in detail everything we asked and was very patience. Go with him you wont regret it.

GOOGLE
lockdagreat123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
Evelyne Constant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
FRANK BORROTO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-7-2020
DEALERRATER
Sue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-7-2020
My sales agent Charles is SUPERB! Very straightforward...

My sales agent Charles is SUPERB! Very straightforward but kind and professional. My husband and I are very comfortable doing business with him because of his honesty. He will definitely get lots of referrals from me.

GOOGLE
lorrenis regal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
lorrenis regal

I am on my third car from Planet Honda and I’ve worked with Ashraf Ghobrial, he been great at getting the deal made and making me feel comfortable and didn’t keep me going back and fourth on price. Great service!

DEALERRATER
Roodny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
My experience at Planet Honda was very well. It went so...

My experience at Planet Honda was very well. It went so much smoother than I expected. I worked with Carlos and he is a very kind and understanding person. He works very well with you and is very honest. Everyone there is very kind. I would most definitely suggest someone to come to Planet Honda. You feel very welcome.

GOOGLE
Bianny Diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
GOOGLE
Emily Avila
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Emily Avila

Harold Lopez was amazing very helpful and understanding. He got us an amazing deal and was very nice! I recommend him!

GOOGLE
Elietty Lobo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Elietty Lobo

Antonio Matos agent at Planet Honda, great and gentile person. He explained and helped us during our lease purchase with professionalism and pacience.

GOOGLE
Emily Avila
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Emily Avila

I have such a awesome experience in planet Honda, the sales rep Harold Lopez is like a family, he personalized the whole car experience to a level I was not expected. -charles

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.