Planet Honda New Jersey

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Kevin Silva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Kevin Silva

Hatem sold me a 2017 Honda Accord for a great value. He was very informative and easy to talk to.

GOOGLE
Yari Puello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Yari Puello

Great dealership, would recommend you speak with Juan. Had great customer service helped me get the car I wanted at an affordable price. Everything was easy and done in a matter of minutes.

GOOGLE
S Poppe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
S Poppe

Freddy was great to work with. I found a great deal on a 2018 CRV with low milage online, and he walked me through it on site without pressuring me. They also gave me a more than fair amount for my trade in, and let me take the car home that day. It was overall, a good experience! I’d recommend them.

GOOGLE
Sherkira Rivers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Sherkira Rivers

Anthony Hartley was my sales consultant and he was very helpful, patient and professional; so I would highly recommend

GOOGLE
Felipe Dias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
D. boy K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
D. boy K.

Good customers services place look a little tight but they are worth to take the trip

GOOGLE
ThicknJuic3yTriniQu33n
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Jennifer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Jennifer

Planet Honda is top notch. I’ve bought 5 cars specifically here over the past 7 years and have always worked with the same salesman. Frankie is outstanding. He’s friendly and eager to make his customers happy. Would highly recommend this dealership.

GOOGLE
giorgi lomjaria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
giorgi lomjaria

thanks for nice service, Franklin Rodriguez

GOOGLE
Jason Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Jason Simmons

This is my second lease from Planet Honda. Frank Talarico was so helpful and straightforward during my first experience I made sure to see him for my second lease. Great experiences both times, highly recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Sofia Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Sofia Ramirez

My husband and my self decided to go to Planet Honda because of the reviews. We had Harold Lopez as our sales consultant and he was very helpful. Harold made us feel very comfortable during the purchase, not once did we feel pressured.

GOOGLE
Yanni Daniskas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Yanni Daniskas

Bought a certified used Honda Accord. Antonio Matos, sales consultant, was most helpful in walking me through the process. Would recommend Planet Honda! Excellent people.

DEALERRATER
jmazza820
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Highly...

Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Highly recommend working with Mike Hanna! This was my first time buying a car and he made it such an enjoyable experience! He genuinely cared and was very easy to talk to. I love my new HR-V! Makes my commute to work so much easier and safer. Thanks Mike!

GOOGLE
Colleen Georges
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Colleen Georges

We absolutely love Planet Honda and have leased 4 cars there. Frankie Talarico is so attentive, positive, and, helpful, even though he's got a million things he's handling at once, he ALWAYS makes you feel like you are his only customer and main priority. He takes care of everything and does it quickly to help get you in your new car and out on your way! I'm a very happy, loyal customer for life! Thank you for being awesome, Frankie and Planet Honda!

GOOGLE
JASON RAMIREZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
JASON RAMIREZ

Harold Lopez was my sales consultant and he was great. I recommend If anyone is looking to buy a Honda go see Harold.

DEALERRATER
Umzeh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Michael Hanna provide fast and excellent service during...

Michael Hanna provide fast and excellent service during purchasing my car.Also my internet concierge Alex was very consistent in communicating with me regarding special offers going on at Honda planet

DEALERRATER
Baisonse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding to...

Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding to my needs. Highly recommended place to visit for your new/used vehicle. Ashraf Ghobrial was a great seller, patient and professional.

GOOGLE
Marrian Sedrak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Marrian Sedrak

I had the most positive and pleasurable experience here while shopping for a new car. I leased a Honda Hrv recently and had previously bought a pilot from here. This place consistently provides great customer service and work with you as much as they can. My salesman, Ashraf, and the manager, Kero, were the most courteous, professional, and patient car sellers I have ever seen. They did not pressure me into anything at all and gave me time to think and budget. My family and I exclusively buy honda and will continue to come here for all our car needs.

GOOGLE
Donna Senkiw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
NELSON JEREZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Tyrone Herrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
GOOGLE
Roz Clervil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Roz Clervil

We've been shopping for a while for a specific car. Harold Lopez's customer service was exceptional. I was comfortable & relax which is important when buying a car. My wife & I got the car we wanted. He made it happen. I would recommend him.

GOOGLE
Terra H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
GOOGLE
Veronica Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Veronica Hernandez

Been shopping for a Honda CR -V for a while. Went to another Honda and was disappointed. Almost gave up on getting the car when my husband and I decided to visit Plant and was assisted by Harold Lopez. AMAZING experience and was able to work with our price range. You will not be disappointed!

GOOGLE
Danielle Raulli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Danielle Raulli

Chris was a great salesman. We saw the car we wanted and he did what he could do make it happen within our budget. He was really pleasant to work with and made the experience easy compared to our past experiences leading vehicles. Would definitely return to Planet Honda based on this experience.

GOOGLE
Gerson Saenz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Gerson Saenz

Franklim Rodriguez Muy buena Gente muy buen servicio amable Respetuoso Ayuda a solucionarte el problema y me ayudo a cojer el carro de mis sueños Gracias Franklim Rodriguez y gracias Planet Honda.

GOOGLE
J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-15-2020
J

I used to dread buying a car. I like to know exactly what I am going to pay going into something. Having been through the car buying process a few times recently, I know more about what to expect. You probably will not get everything you want in the car, there will be unexpected fees, it will take hours to complete the deal etc. Knowing this going into this recent car buying experience was helpful and made the experience much less frustrating. Regarding Planet Honda, they have huge inventory and run a well oiled shop. Would recommend.

GOOGLE
Peter Demato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Peter Demato

Great service, great selection. I was turning in an old lease and everything was seamless. Hakim was excellent.

GOOGLE
Alhamra Enterprise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Alhamra Enterprise

It was excellent and a memorable experience working with Sabrina and Eric. Want to make siecual mention of Sabrina’s repeated follow-ups with me regarding the appointment. Very professional!!! She understood my budget requirements and made the deal possible. A memorable experience.

GOOGLE
Gulrukh Chughtai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Gulrukh Chughtai

Had the best experience at Planet Honda due to Freddy Castillo. He helped us buy a Toyota Corolla and gave us a fair price that we could work with. He was very accommodating and stayed past closing to help us hash out the details. He explained everything f throughly and was very patient. Honda needs more sale advisors like him. I will definitely be coming back for my next car!!

GOOGLE
YamilaJose YamilaJose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
YamilaJose YamilaJose

This is my second Honda Pilot Elite... Jorge Silva is just amazing. He goes out and beyond to get you the best deal possible. I highly recommend Planet Honda and Jorge Silva is just the best salesman. Thank you

GOOGLE
Gabriel Soriano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Gabriel Soriano

Emmanuel was welcoming and friendly as soon as we stepped out our car. He was patient and always kept us up to speed on the negotiation process. Despite Tim being in a new position, he was proactive in finding a solution and assisted us in completing our purchase.

GOOGLE
Justinunder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Justinunder

My experience with Plant Honda was great! I recently purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V Ex. My sales person Charles Thelwell and he was truly excellent! He took care of all my concerns answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was well taken care. By far this was the BEST experience I have ever had, he made the new car purchase quick and simple making sure I was comfortable with every step of the process. He also called me a the next day to make sure everything was to my satisfaction with my new car. I recommend going to see Charles Thelwell at Planet Honda if anyone needs a new car! I know I will.

GOOGLE
Mario Leon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
Kevin Faican
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Kevin Faican

Our Salesman Juan Tamayo took his time and dedication to help us choose our new family car, knew the answer to all of our questions didn’t give up on us from start to finish he made everything a smooth ride for us!!!!!! If your looking into getting a new car Juan Tamayo is the go-to guy 💯 👍

GOOGLE
Christian De Fluri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Christian De Fluri

Worked with Chris Campbell on getting a new lease. Chris was great at meeting my financial needs and getting to our mutual goal. Thanks Chris!

GOOGLE
Natasha Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
matthew melvin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
Anicka Emmanuel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Anicka Emmanuel

Great and friendly staff along with service!!!

DEALERRATER
Ever
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Frankie Talarico, first thank you again, Frankie was...

Frankie Talarico, first thank you again, Frankie was amazing, very efficient, detailed and most of all honest his energy truly great thanks a million.go see frankie t......

GOOGLE
Jimmy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Jimmy

Just wanted to thanks Jorge Silva for the great services, he when beyond my expectations to get a good deal on the car I wanted. Thank you for taking your time to explain and also help me to get the car I wanted. I also thanks planner Honda for giving the chance to do business with them

GOOGLE
Kamlesh patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Kamlesh patel

Best cars

GOOGLE
Mark Marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Mark Marshall

Steve, Derek, Will and Kero took such great care of me during my process! Drove home my first ever brand new car and felt comfortable and welcomed throughout the whole Experience!

GOOGLE
Lawrence Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Lawrence Hill

I really like this place. Very professional team; everyone did their job well. My salesman (Antonio Matos) was very kind and patient, and worked very constructively with me on two cars in one week! Romney from finance was also very accommodating of my time. Honda seems to do a good job at developing and training their staff--as well as building great cars.

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.