Planet Honda New Jersey

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Kara Cafasso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Kara Cafasso

Freddy was great to work with and listened to our wish list and expectations. We’re very excited about our purchase. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Angie Batista
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Arlene Bonafide
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Roody Opont
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Rajesh Bonthu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Rajesh Bonthu

It’s our first time to go to Planet Honda and we left happy and very satisfied as we received the best customer experience and Planet Honda made car dream turn into a reality. Me and My friend went to Planet Honda to look out for some good car deals which fits our budget. Jorge Silva is the man who helped in making easy for us to close the deal. He illustrated the lease process and explained us details on the various costs involved while taking a leased car which helped us understand much better on the lease process. He gave us excellent service and made it easy for us to close the deal. He is straightforward and always makes sure that we know what is going on and answers questions clearly. He is transparent when it comes to explaining the details of the car and is great in figuring out which car is the perfect match. Jorge Silva is an outstanding and well experienced salesman I’d definitely recommend consulting with him before pursuing your new vehicle without any hesitation. Silva will be sure to answer all your questions and make sure that you drive off in the car that best suits you. The overall experience with Planet Honda was excellent. Planet Honda truly deserves a five star rating for easy and fast processing.

DEALERRATER
malcolm.williams93
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
I came down Planet Honda & dealt with Sales Consultant...

I came down Planet Honda & dealt with Sales Consultant Taylor Ervin. He was a fantastic Salesman. Very honest & patient with me through the entire buying process. He went over things with me step by step and made everything simple and to the point. I would highly recommend Talyor Ervin for anyone in need of buying a car!

GOOGLE
Amy Tarreto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Amy Tarreto

Picked up my third lease from Planet Honda! They always treat me like a VIP! Francis, Franklin, Mina and the whole team raise the bar on the car-buying experience!! They treat you like a person not a quota. I’ve been to other dealerships and there’s countless reasons I choose to come back to Planet Honda!

GOOGLE
Alejandro Castano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Alejandro Castano

My Salesman Juan Tamayo was excellent in customer service. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. He was not pushy at all which i appreciated. I definitely more than recommend Juan and Planet Honda.

GOOGLE
Jose Estevez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
nick afflitto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
F T R CaM Connects
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
F T R CaM Connects

To crowded

GOOGLE
Jessica Suarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Jessica Suarez

Came back to planet Honda to trade in as our lease was up. Harold Lopez was quick and knowledgable. He helped us get in and out and got us what we wanted. Definitely coming back again once this lease is up!!

GOOGLE
Brenda Aguasviva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Brenda Aguasviva

The Experience that I had a Honda Planet was great. Erick Bonilla the sales consultant was great , he was very helpful and help me in every possible way :)

DEALERRATER
Boafop10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
I love the service that I receive.Everyone at the office...

I love the service that I receive.Everyone at the office was friendly and willing to help especially Mr Francis Duah. He was awesome and a great salesman.I will definitely recommend friends n family members.

GOOGLE
Amarnath Chintapalli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Julian Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Steven Kopp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Steven Kopp

We came to planet Honda and we were weii taken care of from the moment we stepped into the dealership Steve March helped us through the whole process and never left a question unanswered or left us with any doubt that this is where we should buy our new car

DEALERRATER
KristianG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and...

Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and he assisted me throughout the whole process. Initially, things did not go as planned because my preferred car was purchased by another customer as we were working together. Miguel and the managers at Planet Honda were extremely willing to work with me and gave me the best price around. Don’t hesitate to find Miguel, he’ll not only work with you to find what works best but will also fight for your best interest!

DEALERRATER
Danfseniorserv
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Frankie Talarico is the best dealer.. I’ve used him for...

Frankie Talarico is the best dealer.. I’ve used him for all my leased cars and will keep using him. I’m actually bringing my son next week to purchase his first car p

GOOGLE
Sarah Parsons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Richard Gong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Richard Gong

Overall good purchasing experience for a certified pre-owned Accord. Taylor Ervin was very helpful, informative, and low-pressure throughout the entire process.

GOOGLE
Yago Fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Yago Fernandez

First time at Planet Honda and will definitely be coming back. Brett did a great job and really worked with me to get a good deal. If you’re looking for a car I would highly recommend coming to Planet Honda and asking for Brett.

DEALERRATER
Mcd502
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Hatem Ahmed was very helpful and pleasant to work with....

Hatem Ahmed was very helpful and pleasant to work with. We will come back to buy our next car from him. Thank you for your help.

GOOGLE
Rosa Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Rosa Jordan

(Translated by Google) I had to return the car I took with read. Harold López helped me with the delivery and purchase of my Pilot. He was very kind in helping me and I give myself exactly what I wanted. I took the car I wanted and Harold helped me make the process easy and fast. He definitely came back to see Harold. (Original) Me tocó devolver el carro que saqué con léase. Harold López me ayudó con la entrega y compra de mi Pilot. Fue muy amable en ayudarme y me doy exactamente lo que yo quería. Me saqué el carro que quise y Harold me ayudó a que el proceso sea fácil y rapido. Definitivamente regresó a verle a Harold.

GOOGLE
David Blobaum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
David Blobaum

Great place. When there's going to be a long wait, they provide free transport home. When I am waiting there, they provide a free coffee. Very hospitable service. They do great work, and I trust their judgment.

GOOGLE
sandi colon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
Kerry Bartley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Kerry Bartley

I worked closely with Samy regarding the purchase of my used Accord Sport SE. He was very pleasant and worked hard to get me the deal that I wanted. If you are looking for a Honda see Samy in the Used Car sales office. He was great to work with!! Thanks Samy Worked with Derek in the finance office and he was awesome as well. Worked late to get everything done (as did Samy) and I appreciate the extremely personable and relaxed service I received from both. A great experience.

GOOGLE
Abigail Sheehan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-14-2020
DEALERRATER
P_31
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Experience was great. Ash was very helpful and not pushy....

Experience was great. Ash was very helpful and not pushy. Sales transaction was smooth and quick. Would recommend the dealership to everyone. They are excellent!

DEALERRATER
Joe Bartell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Service was impeccable Made buying a new car very quick...

Service was impeccable Made buying a new car very quick and easy Wonderful experience Would certainly recommend to friends and family and would return myself

GOOGLE
Rosalyn Bodden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Rosalyn Bodden

Thanks to Anthony Hartley Platinum Senior Sales Consultant Luis Astudillo Sales Manager and to Jonathan Martinez Business Manager for your diligence in making my trade-in a very pleasurable experience. This team of employees at Planet Honda went above and beyond to get me my new vehicle. You guys are the best. In each department I was given the best customer service possible each step was explained in depth with detailed Information. Loving my new CRV!!!

GOOGLE
Yanicia Calvo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Yanicia Calvo

Franklin Rodriguez is the absolutely best salesman I have ever worked with. Getting the best deal on a brand new car has never been easier. I highly recommend that if you come here to Honda you ask for Franklin to assist you

GOOGLE
Stephany Calvo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Stephany Calvo

Franklin Rodriguez is such an amazing salesman. He made car buying a complete breeze. I have never had such a great experience at a car dealership until this day. If you are looking for a great car deal make sure you ask for Franklin I garentee you will not be disappointed.

GOOGLE
OhSoBasiic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
OhSoBasiic

Very helpful when it came to solving my issue. Would recommend anybody to get a car from Planet Honda. Ask for Carlos Crispin.

GOOGLE
Allissa Mercedez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Allissa Mercedez

I have to say I had a really good experience. Hakim helped me out and he made the whole experience run smoothly and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured or betrayed. He was honest and genuine . Mangers were nice , not too pushy , and they worked with me . I would definitely recommend anyone to is looking for a car to go to planet Honda and see Hakim !

GOOGLE
Lacy Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Lacy Morris

I came at planet Honda just to get a few intake on how much a car would be and I walked out with a great deal and a new car. My sales personal Chris Campbell did a great job, he got me a great and affordable monthly payment that would fit my budget. If you want a great and affordable deal go see Chris Campbell at Planet Honda on 2285 Route 22 West Union, NJ 07083. I promise you will walk out with a great deal the works with you.

GOOGLE
Craig Brennan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Craig Brennan

Awesome service and extremely professional . Kudos to Anthony, Louis, and Chetti especially for a smooth process from trading in my lease into my new 2020 Honda Accord

GOOGLE
maria j correa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
John Vella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Alfred Santana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Alfred Santana

My wife and I stopped by to check out the deals this dealership had. Coming from NYC, and having a few Honda dealerships near by, we choose this one. We were both glad we did, our sales guys Peter and Marcus were both great. They was very clear and informative. They didn’t play games, or tried to force us into a cheap car at crazy payments. Peter showed us an accord and we fell in love with it. The service at this dealership was great all the way to the signing. Every one was very professional, Peter , Marcus , the floor manager, financial guy, to the last person which showed us everything about the car. Everyone was knowledgeable, and took time to work with us. My wife’s lease is almost done, and we are going back to planet to get her new lease. Like I said I have a few dealerships near me, but it’s like jumping into a lions den with meat around your waist. They rush you at the door, try running game, and if you give a hint that your just looking they walk away and ignore you. Not at planet Honda, Peter treated us real good and wasn’t pushy or demanding to push a deal. He asked us what we needed and where we needed to be. He was honest and helped us out. I recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a good deal and wants to be treated good and not like a commission check.

GOOGLE
Tulane Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
diego correa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Jelizza Jozzette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Jose Caguana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Ethel Chokov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
Ethel Chokov

The wait wait 2 an half hours. Too long.

DEALERRATER
mdonacie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Samy was very delightful and helpful with my car buy...

Samy was very delightful and helpful with my car buy experience. He throughly explained the paperwork and easily worked around my budget. He was patient and very attentive.

GOOGLE
Tamika Pickett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Tamika Pickett

Planet Honda is the absolute best! I always have pleasant experiences when I’m there. Ashraf Ghobrial is an amazing salesman and just a great person!

GOOGLE
Alejandra Arias Justiniano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020

 

What better way to learn how great Planet Honda is with our customer testimonials. Take a minute to browse our customer reviews above to learn what each of our drivers thought about visiting our Route 22 Honda dealer. If you’re in the market for a brand new 2016 Honda vehicle like the 2016 Honda Civic EX-L or the 2016 Honda Accord EX, then check out our extensive inventory in person. Schedule your Honda test drive appointment online to get a head start in the process. For more information contact Planet Honda or call (855) 439-7129 with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Read more reviews on Facebook, DealerRater, Cars.com or Edmunds.